SIC open track day on 23/05. Anyone?

hahaha...ok...see you guys there then...and happy motoring :)

Anyone? Last call last call...

See you guys (those going to Sepang tomorrow)....:biggrin:

Pray hard for a nice weather tomorrow....:biggrin:

yea..but generally...considered short delays only..last time was worst..

but there was quite a number of collisions yesterday

yes is better than last time la......

consider good la... i was seating inside GT3 and wait for 4min in front the traffic light....

Envy lo.. got a nice leather bucket to host your ass .. lolx ..

Who is there from Ipoh ar? 1 LE / 1 SEG / 1 86 / 1 SE and 1 DC2 .. nice fast cars .. :adore:

haha...the one u sat was the Turbo or NA one...syok..

Who is there from Ipoh ar? 1 LE / 1 SEG / 1 86 / 1 SE and 1 DC2 .. nice fast cars .. :adore:

The DC2 was fast but wasted la..got into a pretty nasty crash..can see a tyre mark on its door

Ya..Kinda alot of red flags....Anyway...yesterday I think 3 cars blew up their engine. Right?

Din realize that yesterday have Toyota Team...I was in pit 10 with my friends...mostly VTEC.....

Saw a SEG AE101 looks like mine...Haha. Black bonet, White color with FX bumper & Sparco rims as well...Lolz....

Anyway, weather is too hot....Damn...but nice track day...:biggrin:

eh,can i ask u Toyota kakis a question?i c quite a number of cars w rollcage yesterday....r those custom fabricated or aftermarket pieces?seems a lil small in diameter frm wat i'm used 2 c.

The DC2 was fast but wasted la..got into a pretty nasty crash..can see a tyre mark on its door

He gave me a thumbs up after a few laps. Didn't manage to get to say hello to him also ...

Sil80-13 said:
Din realize that yesterday have Toyota Team

Practise for Sepang 1000km ma ...

akuma said:
eh,can i ask u Toyota kakis a question?i c quite a number of cars w rollcage yesterday....r those custom fabricated or aftermarket pieces?seems a lil small in diameter frm wat i'm used 2 c.

These cars is same class as your sifu's matte green EG .. all of them are practising for S1k .. rollcage custom made by ultra racing

trailer.jpg

fast cars on wheels

km chew,
oooo..so dis r d custom built roll cage by UR..ic ic..very nice...n aikss..how u know d matte green EG is my sifu?he's not racing in S1K wor dis year..n no wonder lar all so gung-ho yest..practising 4 S1K..aiyyoorr.kena bully left right center by all d track cars!

trailer.jpg

fast cars on wheels

Send my regards to the yellow DC2 for me ya ...

akuma said:
km chew,
oooo..so dis r d custom built roll cage by UR..ic ic..very nice...n aikss..how u know d matte green EG is my sifu?he's not racing in S1K wor dis year..n no wonder lar all so gung-ho yest..practising 4 S1K..aiyyoorr.kena bully left right center by all d track cars!

Of course, i got to keep an eye for my competitors ma .. i remember this car last year S1K too .. got to peep peep what is the time the car is doing .. lolx .. Spy spy :biggrin: Somemore easy to remember, matte green EG and the only one of hundreds..

Regards,
Red or Gold AE101

Send my regards to the yellow DC2 for me ya ...

Of course, i got to keep an eye for my competitors ma .. i remember this car last year S1K too .. got to peep peep what is the time the car is doing .. lolx .. Spy spy :biggrin: Somemore easy to remember, matte green EG and the only one of hundreds..

Regards,
Red or Gold AE101

thanks for the photo km_chew...

That's the white SEG that looks like my SEG. Rim also same. Rally Sparco but mine is Gold color...
Doubt why he use this rim coz it's a very heavy rim...Lolz....:biggrin:

akuma
saw u have a battle with the orange ek(track car) at turn 1.
How long u take to drive back to kuantan? tired??:adore:

For the penang that came wit 2 trailer and a bus.

cheers...

haha...the one u sat was the Turbo or NA one...syok..

Envy lo.. got a nice leather bucket to host your ass .. lolx ..

No la......but so powerful la...