Show us your Mitsubishi Airtrek pictures...

steven_323f

Apr 11, 2010
BM,Pulau Pinang
The black and white contrast looks good.
TQ.

Now i am doing survey about get 250-300whp for my car project hope you all can share your experience with me.

kaninbu

Dec 2, 2008
few months ago there is a guy from penang sells it.led type rear light priced around rm1800 if nt mistaken.

steven_323f

Apr 11, 2010
BM,Pulau Pinang
few months ago there is a guy from penang sells it.led type rear light priced around rm1800 if nt mistaken.
I know that but not me.

steven_323f

Apr 11, 2010
BM,Pulau Pinang
MCD sticker?

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
It's the VIP sticker for drive thru. I have one too but I put it at home's glass door. Haha..

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
I rarely drive this car... it was housed at the car park most of the time and I use my Sentra for daily work horse. But since I got the RX8, the table has turned. Airtrek became my daily work horse and RX8 is the protected pet now. Hehe...

eyang_sl

Oct 29, 2011
i got a vios as daily workhorse but my wife refuse to sit in, she rather sit in my lowered trek wif bone breaking adjustable suspension wherever we go, even a short trip to MCd drive thru -_-" and my job oso requires me to travel outstation frequently

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
The cabin for Airtrek is really nice and comfy. But not the ride yeah, especially lowered.

carnetics

Nov 27, 2012
New Zealand
Hello! My first post here. I'm in New Zealand. Came over from Singapore and got an Airtrek here. Didn't know what to expect until I put my foot down, now I'm hooked haha. Got a few things planned. For now, doing BC adjustable suspension and fitting a ATF cooler. Its a bit harder to modify the airtrek in NZ because its not very common. But will be doing it. Next up will be 2.5 inch straight flow exhaust with 2nd cat removed. Still planning what to do after that.

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Very nice n clean. U sud not worry abt mods cos almost all engine mods can be done by Evo parts.

The all new Tiguan is now here in Malaysia. Just launched today by VPCM, this well loved SUV will be priced at RM148,990 for the Comfortline and RM168,990 for the Highline

The Tiguan, since inception has sold over 2.8million units globally. Since then VW has redefined everything from designs to...