Show us your Mitsubishi Airtrek pictures...

kaninbu

Dec 2, 2008
even currently setup i got 3 speeding ticket edi.can't imagine 450whp....

4gbanger

Jun 26, 2013
Johor/ShahAlam
sure man.. but take your time in modding car.. its not like ur drive trek for few month only then sell.. take it step by step.. u'll be feeling the more saticfaction of modding cars.. btw, whats up with ur name miras792000? u drive kancil turbo is it?

miras792000

Oct 10, 2013
sure man.. but take your time in modding car.. its not like ur drive trek for few month only then sell.. take it step by step.. u'll be feeling the more saticfaction of modding cars.. btw, whats up with ur name miras792000? u drive kancil turbo is it?
my 1st car was kancil L200....then 2nd car is kelisa L500....lol....thats how the name created..... :smokin:

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
I have a Kancil last time too. 650cc 4 speed manual. Love it... can park anywhere, very very nimble. I even use padestrian walk when traffic jam was really bad but kena marah la... haha..

4gbanger

Jun 26, 2013
Johor/ShahAlam
i always salute kancil. n no matter what car i'll drive, i'll never look down to person that drive small car like kancil. kancil can't be compared to other car. it has its own league or level.. it can be the best on FC than any other car and it can even be as fast as evo 3 in 400m dash... one tuner garage did manage to get 11 sec flat on 400m drag.. :adore:

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Can't agree more. True words from genuine car enthusiast. I love all my ex cars too.

Poacher

Nov 21, 2012
Auckland, NZ
Hi Guys, I finally made some brackets for my intercooler so it would sit higher and straight. Looking much nicer now! I opted for a smaller length and width one so no bumper cut required, indicators haven't been moved either. Just the piping was tricky needs a little more tidy up as well. Will be installing cams and getting rocker cover painted red next week!

We first had a look at the BMW X5 M from G-Power packing 600hp and a subtler version of their Typhoon body kit towards the end of last year. Now, the madmen at G-Power have bolted on a wider Typhoon body kit to the X5 M with the go to match its show...