play safe i guess , it can be done add RM20 only , not that i always use

Bump: play safe i guess , it can be done add RM20 only , not that i always use

saintambrose

Aug 25, 2005
Subang,SA
PLease dun install coz it wont make ur car go faster, and if u are behind me i will make u slower.
if u are blind then install la and put a sign that u are blind

GSR06

Dec 22, 2006
My 8k HID is inside my room now. There were too many operasi last few months ago... better don't install as you will have more problem later on. Cheers !!

pakram

May 11, 2009
Others mod, authorities can be tolerate such as simple bodykits, rims, car colours n etc.. but for headlamps, is not recommended because its straightly involved safety on u n other users.. All engineered headlamp & bulb (OEM) is calculated to be uses by most of roads user... If u cant see enough in nite.. maybe u have to replace ur bulbs... (ordinary bulbs have to replace ideally a year once cause by it's life span) or check ur wiring for it wear & tear fact... :smokin:

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
last time i change bulb only...not projecter..not hid not angel eyes.Just a brighter bulb..i kena saman,,, "Mengubah Suai Lampu Hadapan"
b4 i install hid,i jz use super brite LED on my small lamp, i open fog lamp. i oso kene saman. but i very angry n sclod back, u buta kah, itu lampu kecik, den i open lamp. but he oso gv me saman on exhaust, tinted no.plate. bla bla bl....end up wif RM30.. settle. i kene at Hosp Sultanah Aminah to Stulang tat fly over.

GuyM

Sep 15, 2008
Tengok la apa kereta u all drivin lor, if perodua, proton, toyota except camry, honda except for accord & civic then dun waste time coz u'll kena for sure. There's also some other cars new conti and recond also got HID then it's normal.

Bump: Tengok la apa kereta u all drivin lor, if perodua, proton, toyota except camry, honda except for accord & civic then dun waste time coz u'll kena for sure. There's also some other cars new conti and recond also got HID then it's normal.

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
tats y i ready kene saman d. LED n HID oso kene saman,so no nd afraid, jz install 9300k HID!!!

Bump: tats y i ready kene saman d. LED n HID oso kene saman,so no nd afraid, jz install 9300k HID!!!

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
u can install but dont put those higher than 4350k intensity(get those yellowish like oem colour !!!)
adjust the light after installing so that it will not point above car bonet level.
i used it for 6 years already.passed through JPJ and Police so far.
HID helps with illuminating the road so clear its like a daylight driving.
Enjoy it !!!

Bump: Did i mention i was driving an Iswara only?

I own a wira and plan to refurbish my car back. Do you know where I can do it and roughly how much? I just wanna change the seat's kain (re-balut) and find matching carpets. Do you think its possible to do that?