- Shot of Perak Drift Showoff -

ZeroEgg

i need to share tis pic for you guys. Coz tis event = 1 WORD = "BEST"!!!~ So impressive. Enjoy. i'll upload more pic later!!~ c ya guyz..

http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/2391/p2260708large8qp.jpg

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/7055/p2260711large28sl.jpg

http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/3203/p2260706large1hi.jpg

http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/2131/p2260709large0pd.jpg

http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/1889/p2260726large4hz.jpg

http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/9803/p2260728large0sz.jpg

nice meet skywalker. yaya... is monster garage R34 from ipoh!!~ Cool man.

hey guys!

glad u all enjoyed the event. it was tiring though.. had to run here and there with the rescue vehicle and also clean up the track. but it's all worth it. i guess everybody enjoyed the Tsuiso/team drift battle.

it's scary to see the levels of most drifters are up! damn! to see ivan catching up with djan... priceless!!

watch out for more events coming up! :D

ZeroEgg said:
nice meet skywalker. yaya... is monster garage R34 from ipoh!!~ Cool man.
nice to meet ya... hehe...
those monster garage cars alwiz lepak at y2k mah... their rx7s all line up in front of y2k... wah, like autoshow pulak... especially the cny nite where they have street party there... cun cun...

Video

Hi, no post some video let us see. thanks a lot

dude

vids will be up soon. some editing going on right now... too many vids!!

vids under construction!!~ plz be patient,brother.
zeroegg calling topui11---- are u close with the event organiser? If got chance, i would like to involve in every event loh!!~

dude

i am the organiser. :D hehehe.. i'm the one driving the ford ranger inside the track... cleaning up here and there and also making sure that everybody had a good time. ;)

dun mind if i share my videos~ ;) still new in video editing and shooting... haha

http://rapidshare.de/files/14319296/pdf-01.rmvb.html
(Click "Free" Button and wait for 45sec)

ICIC.... SOrry!!~ haha.. bt dnt called me dude la, bro! new pic new pic... enjoy!!~

widebody oh.....
http://img107.imageshack.us/img107/1091/p2260723large4vp.jpg

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/5951/p2260715large7jj.jpg

S15, cool....
http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/2668/p2260725large8iv.jpg

Djan-Good Drifter
http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/6392/p2260733large5qm.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/6828/p2260703large7fn.jpg

wa.. really monster man that garage.. producing so many monsters.. chun.. ipoh boleh!!!!!

nice pix there
btw i think you should blurout the regs of the cars...

thx yr all support.. okok i will blurout the regS in the coming pic!!!~ hehe....

DCM after event video... 3min 55sec... damn nice... no song though. hehe

http://drift.com.my/forum/imageuploaded/perakdrift/ipohdrift.wmv

topui11 said:
DCM after event video... 3min 55sec... damn nice... no song though. hehe

http://drift.com.my/forum/imageuploaded/perakdrift/ipohdrift.wmv
hahahha...sorry not edit properly yet....really dont have time la...busy with work....but ok la....u all can hear the tire and engine sound....heheheh :lol:

ZeroEgg, nice quality pics u have..must be expensive camera u got there......good works and two thumbs up!! :_:

btw, infernaL is right...:emoticon_U: the registration plate....heehe

Hie.

How many Iph drifters were there. I think i only saw three of them in the video. According to their thread in DCM, seems like there a whole bunch..

cheers'