Setting Electronic Boost Controler

majestic

Sep 18, 2006
To All Sifu,

I just install arkdesign advance boost controller to my car.Appreciate if all sifu here to explain and teach how to do the setting. A bit confusing on SET and GAIN. Normal boost 1 bar for my car .My car spec is VR4 engine ( rojak ) TD 05 with[FONT=&quot] Tial 40mm wastegate and Tial 50mm blow off.

TQ

[/FONT]

jinkl

May 22, 2004
SET is the boost u want
alwiz set the GAIN to 0
keep playing with set till u get boost that u intended
then only adjust the gain slowly

lavodo

Apr 12, 2006
how bout apexi avc-d boost controller.. anyone know how to set it?..

its have 3 button due to rpm setting, 3k, 5k,7k rpm, speed correction and scramble boost.. anyone know bout it.. pls reply.

tq

majestic

Sep 18, 2006
SET is the boost u want
alwiz set the GAIN to 0
keep playing with set till u get boost that u intended
then only adjust the gain slowly
TQ Bro,

Let say that I want to set boost to 1 bar. How can I know that I have the right GAIN and what is the GAIN function.

Sorry bro asking lot of question...newbies..hehhee

Air suspension system

bB OPENDECK裝汽車氣壓升降避震 (Air suspension system)

YouTube -

YouTube -