Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

hiakhiak...put high cam lagi fast kong ah that car....
hehhee...make it fast ler...no need air cond.

2slow2steady, u r yap izit?

no a/c canotlah. shitlah off a/c all the way also kong! only know it is kong when i wana go out on saturday evening!

i heard it is easy for tis engine to kill the compressor bcos of high rev, but 1 trip edi kena!? farklah!

xtorm said:

no a/c canotlah. shitlah off a/c all the way also kong! only know it is kong when i wana go out on saturday evening!

i heard it is easy for tis engine to kill the compressor bcos of high rev, but 1 trip edi kena!? farklah!

u fetch ur gf that day when go genting mah.....u rev and u on the air cond for the gal......

so mah kong lor..
kekekeke...

TypicalGuy said:
u fetch ur gf that day when go genting mah.....u rev and u on the air cond for the gal......

so mah kong lor..
kekekeke...
oooo like that one ar???? luckily i off air cond when i go uphill......

xtorm... condolence for ur a/c compressor....

xtorm said:

I think because that day you go chase my car. My car farted on your car and then now the nose of your car stuffed adi. Thats why kong.

xtorm said:

1 of gti's weakness,a/c compressor.
always kacau wan....hehee...last time i kong a few.