sifu... no random gal for u :pvr4_3476 said:I 1 random girls!!! I 1 random girls!!! I 1 random girls!!!
Please please :p
sifu... no random gal for u :pvr4_3476 said:I 1 random girls!!! I 1 random girls!!! I 1 random girls!!!
Please please :p
elaine2284 said:sifu... no random gal for u :p
Lovemaker said:elaine what engine u using?? L2,L5,L7,L9??
stock engine la...Lovemaker said:elaine what engine u using?? L2,L5,L7,L9??
sifu.. who ask u to ffk me??vr4_3476 said:tai kar jie, y u so like that!!! :rolleyes:
elaine2284 said:sifu.. who ask u to ffk me??
xtorm said:2slow2steady, u r yap izit?
no a/c canotlah. shitlah off a/c all the way also kong! only know it is kong when i wana go out on saturday evening!
i heard it is easy for tis engine to kill the compressor bcos of high rev, but 1 trip edi kena!? farklah!
oooo like that one ar???? luckily i off air cond when i go uphill......TypicalGuy said:u fetch ur gf that day when go genting mah.....u rev and u on the air cond for the gal......
so mah kong lor..
kekekeke...
xtorm said:2slow2steady, u r yap izit?
no a/c canotlah. shitlah off a/c all the way also kong! only know it is kong when i wana go out on saturday evening!
i heard it is easy for tis engine to kill the compressor bcos of high rev, but 1 trip edi kena!? farklah!
1 of gti's weakness,a/c compressor.xtorm said:2slow2steady, u r yap izit?