1) Game Over - this fella sudah gian for few weeks..
2) Elaine2284
3)Typicalguy - Setup the car for grip racing liao.
4)Keng -Maybe go coz wanan drift with gameover
5)Xamax - Wira Mines tuned stage 2
wah lau .. all mosnter start to roar their engine liau .. 0_0...
me go there makan asap only weh ... wah lau eh...
-typical main grip racing with his superb racing line manipulation at genting .. 0_0
-keng the super FF drifter vs the super FR drifter game over... 0_0
-elaine trying out secret mod 0_0
-xamax pulak with his WRC machine tuned by mines, 800 on wheel..
1) Game Over - this fella sudah gian for few weeks..
2) Elaine2284
6) xtorm - oren kaler monsta :p
1)Game Over - this fella sudah gian for few weeks..
2)Elaine2284
6)xtorm - oren kaler monsta
7)GTR2579 - tumpang vampire V6 TwinTurbo!! :D
Fuiyoh! you all going up Genting again...
So this time, it's Game^Over vs Elaine's 4point Ultra Racing Lowered Kancil lo?
Itchi want to go, but not sure whether I have to work or not, if go also, I WANT TO SIT IN TYPICAL GUY'S FF Drifter!!!
just went up and come down today ... with dad and mom and brother .. didnt know my car can go up with 4 ppl .. but of course uphill that time super slow la.. hahahahah ... not sure wanna go or not yet .. will give you an answer soon ler elaine tai kah jie
Sometimes we have a tendency to focus too much on the bigger aspects of something that we neglect the little binding ties that holds everything together. While it...