Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

this coming saturday Rev Saints got Car Club Get Together at Sunway Extreme Park leh.....

next saturday lah.....

zique said:
It was around 1am, Saturday night (Sunday morning).
It was about 100meters after Dikayu, before the turning into Mindy's place.
Loads of crowd gathering around a spot, 2 police bikers was there.
I was wondering what happened.

Then as the crowd gave me way to go through, saw a black plastic bag covering something with alot of blood and a helmet at the road side.

:D Another one Mat Rempit bites the dust. :D

2.35am, went past that area again. The crowd's still there. Not sure if the body is still around but can see crowds still gathering around.

Problem here is that... for every 1 mat rempit that bites the dust, 2 more will appear out of no-where to replace him.

Any of you seen this thing after you guys came back from Genting?

saw this accident....many blood...i think the fella dead....so many ppl see the body..but nobody help him.....sigh~ damn scary.....tat nite we TT at restaurant kereta..

HAHAHA... yah, alot of ppl watch only, no point in helping, according to some of the people there, that fellow no hope. Help also dirty the car. Might as well just wait for police to come. They don't even bother to call ambulance.

Hear some of the chinese guys there even say that is good also, less Mat Rempits on the road now. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA

*dang, so cruel hor...*

yeah zique.many many rempit at that area.
i am going back at 3am from wangsa maju.wow..those fellow rempit here and there besides me.the road infront of wangsa maju lrt station.

haha i guess they rempit in memorial to their passed away buddy.

errr.. i guess people didnt help also because they dont wanna find trouble; since like you ppl said that ferlow is like almost dead.. no hope.. i heard my friend who study law said before that in law, if you try to safe someone and u failed to do so, and u will be consider murder... thats why he tell me that his lecturer tell him " if you see someone going to die ( looks like no chance to safe at all already) , just get a bench and a pack of kuaci and sit there wait for him to die" ( it sounds damn cruel ... :( )
not sure ler, thats what im told ler .. if its wrong please dont fire eh

wah.....hmmm..cant be "hou yan" already...i dont dare to play at the corner already....last time always like to play the corner..... scare already now~

Ladies & Gentlemen....

Upon Requested By Mr Jack Aka Game Over...

This Friday 27th May 2005
11pm
Wait At Bp Station After Karak Toll!!!!!

We Go Uphill Drink Starbucks!!!

Fuiyoh...
Too bad, can't join...
I got a swimming pool party to attend in Ampang (Bikinis.... woooooooooooo)

But I'm taking a ride up to Genting tomorrow (Thursday) from 8am to 3pm. Not gonna stop anywhere, just driving a few cars up and down to test them. For fun lo.. petrol and tol is paid for. hahahaha... :p

saturday need to work..cant join loh

zique, take ur camera snap some sexy guy pic ...kekekekke

oo.. GAME OVER TAI KOR..... no kaki to go with u la.... some more my road tax kong liaoo cannot teman u go... sollie