Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

*yawn* morning..

wah, got 'Kaido' battle happening behind me

jiggly_head said:
i think if they reading this next time they wont come ady. they sure freak out. hahah

better dun let them know this thread exist and who is typicalguy....

and wei jiggly tmrow u free?i will drop by tmrow wor.....

ur fren free also?

Fuiyoh.. Typicalguy Sung Seong Mun... hahahaha....
You guys better keep up with him leh....

i saw ESCA justnow.. doin U turn.. at wangsa maju.. i was infront of the traffic light.. wanted to turn left follow him but.. duwan to make illegal turn la.. ekeke.. esca u kenot se me meh? ehehe

mindysy said:
wah.....all berebut girls.....so scary~~

Hey guys, see....Mindy asking liao...

what she mean is..."all berebut gals...so scary....but why no one berebut me? me also gal mar....."

***cabut......

jiggly_head said:
my friend dono leh ahhahah. i would be in college tomoro but afternoon only.after like 2

after 2 ar?then me free at 2 lor..

ur fren leh?

szekeiemme said:
i saw ESCA justnow.. doin U turn.. at wangsa maju.. i was infront of the traffic light.. wanted to turn left follow him but.. duwan to make illegal turn la.. ekeke.. esca u kenot se me meh? ehehe

wah ckm ...what u wanna point out is that esca doin illegal dorifto U-turn is it?

kennix said:
Hey guys, see....Mindy asking liao...

what she mean is..."all berebut gals...so scary....but why no one berebut me? me also gal mar....."

***cabut......

Unvailable liao

haha nola.. my way is de illegal if i turn left just to follow esca.. but he is doin legal U turn.. eekek summore got motor bside me.. duwan to langgar him la..:D

lol esca monster showing drifto skillz at wangsa maju spotted liau .. heheheh ...
typical trying hard to impress da 2 gal gal liau .. but then james, u no worries man.. even kenot get the 2 girl also at least u still got esca.. :P