oiii.. my car damn quiet aledi laaa.. ~_~
today genting dunno what happen maaa... no parkin at all

ya.. freaking pissed... -_-

but ONE THING WE CAN CELEBRATE!!!!
GSR GOT GF D!!!!!!!!!!
DAMN CHUN MAN....~~~
:lol:

charm ler me...i only know i dun have any contact of you guys when i reached genting...

can u all post down all the hp numbers?

all the parking full also....

lucky someone call me..if not...i sure go home alone liao...

I finally felt the power of SR16....

very powerful.... takut takut....

no wonder when gsr pass by...all the cars also siam chi pi...kekekeke

too garang liao..

coz +300 hp

gsr!! ahh...u simpan simpan so long leh...........damn bad lah u.

congratz!!

Cool_Silver: Mau itu sticker that you had, but ask that fellow make cheaper .. hahaha.. .:D

Genting ada event semalam mah.... next time want to organise Genting TT, need to go into Genting website and see whether they have anything on that weekend. If not, gonna end up dissappointed again.

TypicalGuy: Power leh..... Call Jack and say he's at Gohtong Jaya.... then we quickly shoot down, then reach there, call him again and he say you all on the way back already..

So fast... really GAME OVER looo....

no one call me one ?

I think I saw game over when he uphill, i going down.
Then I tried to U turn chase him cannot chase.

So fast orh his car.

pretty pissed off man!anyway,do it next time...quite interesting oso...btw,where is the james,anyway>?lost him ahh?the sticker ah...i tried to be cheap but still cant lar...fixed liao!

Originally posted by elaine2284@Apr 17 2005, 16:45
fren will let you tor sau jai one..
fren will let you peluk-peluk one...
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]904754[/snapback]​

hahahah GSR secret bocor liau .. ^_^

simon(hc): so win alot eh ???? its time belanja us tt .. :P

Windy Night. What time you all reached? I was there at Coffee Bean Genting Hotel. I think I saw the white color Sentra.