Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

enjoy yourself guys... im not going to this TT because going to JB and see the SS05 and drift competition

elaine, thanks for sms me... ;)

ronald.. 8.15pm @ south city ah...
i think i'll be waiting at the flat punya car park.. opposite south city..
i ride on ur kapp chai to setapak ah... ;)
u call me when u get there.. coz my hp got barred...

Hahaha...
I oso will park there...
If u follow my kap chai up,sure cant go 1 coz my kap chai no power 1...
Try going up myself b4...
I think cant bring passenger...:lol:

Originally posted by WinDz@Apr 16 2005, 07:07
me small fry laa.. apa skill...

http://img196.echo.cx/img196/7685/initialg7ko.jpg
[snapback]902040[/snapback]​

wah apa ini?
kakakaka

i also want to go, but my car not fit for going uphill
so can i tumpang? if i go, i see u all at dikayu at 9 looo

HAHAHAH typicalguy... takumi sick already maaa.. so hor u take this place this time .. :P

elaine .. coming dikayu tonite.. wanan see something maa.. ^_^

see something lorr.. hahaha so ronald u going up genting tonite eh?

HAHAHAHA normal road tt u go straight and flat road... genting u go curvy and slanting road.. :P

You sit in WinDz car and not only curvy and slanting road. Very windy summore.... and loud.. hahaha

Originally posted by zique@Apr 16 2005, 18:02
You sit in WinDz car and not only curvy and slanting road. Very windy summore.... and loud.. hahaha
[snapback]903016[/snapback]​

zique!! still know me? i the guys who sell u the air filter tat 1 ar!!!
how r u? i been join the TT before liao! but no c u? very busy? :lol:

Digital Camera/Video ok
mobile phone ok
Car steering ok
Break ok
Fuel ok
InitialD Comic ok
Alicafe ok
100plus ok
polo ok
separe tayar ok
money for toll RM8 ok