Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

Originally posted by kennix@Apr 14 2005, 08:59
Windz Taikor, it's ok..no worries. I'm fine too. Hahahahaha.....

Wah...so many monster cars...and also monster drivers. I think I'll tumpang the cable car to go up. Isshh.....this friday/Saturday???? got monster car touge race....

I'll prepare popcorn and coke to watch the movie....
[snapback]895890[/snapback]​
cable car meh???
helicopter better.... then can watch the whole SHOW clearly!!!!

hey guyS!seem to be riding monster to go up....mind if i tumpang ahh?i got no monster....i onli got a slow snail.....

too bad can't join..got exam. and also car now abit sick..fuking weird noise from the engine.it is not pinging~~after my exam gonna diagnose the thing properly..

Helicopter? I poor thing lar...no M to rent Heli. I don't mind to sit in an SLK tho...hehehehehehehehe....

Anyhow, I'll be hiding at home. Can't match those monster. Ppl reached the top liao and finished yum cha, I'm still climbing up.

Enjoy the Live Movie of Initial D Malaysia Version. Kekekekekke

esca.. weird noise from engine but not knocking .. hehehe .apa lagi .. turbine spinning sound la rite... hhahaha turbo charged 4g15 wor .. dont play play ....

Wah....I got MISSED....
then I better make myself MIA...MISSING in action.

today no job to do....free design setapak 2 genting poster..hehehehee :lol: :lol:

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/simon2579/detail?.dir=/75b7&.dnm=9c82.jpg&.src=ph&.tok=phKfe1CBJNbr9xMh

WAH!... should make it look more Initial D-ish mah... should support Asian... that one look so 2F2F... not good lah..

Originally posted by GTR2579@Apr 15 2005, 11:58
today no job to do....free design setapak 2 genting poster..hehehehee https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/simon2579/detail?.dir=/75b7&.dnm=9c82.jpg&.src=ph&.tok=phKfe1CBJNbr9xMh
[snapback]899740[/snapback]​
hey bro!~ not bad of ur design! i like it!