hey guys...today encounter an total idiot. i was refiling my tank at the petrol,then in the mean time a very old looking white color iswara come que behind.i thought he wanna wait his turn,see see the passenger oh wat the hell
,the girl that i dun giv a fuk 1 year ago becoz she is very.....
then the iswara keep tarik his tembak bulan exhaust behind me..i was like.wah liao,wat u wan.i pretend i din saw the girl.then the car go away park beside the road,looking for me,keep revving wanna race..all the ppl in the petrol station looking at me..man
i take my own sweet time filing my petrol,go buy a pack of ciggy.came out he still there..wah liao.hahaha ok lorr,let's see wat he got.
came out the station..zoom away,went up a fly over bridge coz there got spoon curve.see wat he wan...well,i saw him chasing but after the curve,hardly see his front light..that mother fuk.
IF U READING THIS POST,let u know!! u saw a zerotohundred.com sticker and a titan stick behind a blue saga,dun memalukan urself.i dun wanna race wit anyone at road u low life fuker~!! u r not the level to chase me..
taikor taikor i not act coky arr...like typical guy,windz,gameover,starwing etc..all sifu than me i see their tail light also shrink liao :P
wat a day~~