Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

ronald... did u buy insurance?? hehe...

mindy.. count me in.. ;) i wanna tumpang... game over punya sil80... ;)

walao eh......tat time we cant chase game over already....i go to curi tengok his car tonight

har..i dunno he go to kuching leh....haahha i think his car still at his house...

wa wa wa.... i just see you all race from goh tong to genting hilltop from my apartment lah....

Originally posted by GTR2579@Apr 6 2005, 13:23
hihihi, game_over, ah jack install 6 speed LSD s15 gearbox... can fly already!!! hehe https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]873629[/snapback]​

no lah ... last minute the fello wan to use the gear box himself..so chg another 5 speed gear box loh .... it'll still lose to Starwing anyway ....sad.......

tai kar cheh ... don forget to bring airsick bag .... u might need it ...b'cos i new bird only ....hehehehhe

[/quote]

no lah ... last minute the fello wan to use the gear box himself..so chg another 5 speed gear box loh .... it'll still lose to Starwing anyway ....sad.......

tai kar cheh ... don forget to bring airsick bag .... u might need it ...b'cos i new bird only ....hehehehhe
[snapback]876861[/snapback]​
[/quote]

:ph34r: ya ke...* if 6 sp Gb// than can't see Game_Over sticker liao.. :ph34r: ....sad sad.... :P

hey guys...today encounter an total idiot. i was refiling my tank at the petrol,then in the mean time a very old looking white color iswara come que behind.i thought he wanna wait his turn,see see the passenger oh wat the hell
,the girl that i dun giv a fuk 1 year ago becoz she is very.....

then the iswara keep tarik his tembak bulan exhaust behind me..i was like.wah liao,wat u wan.i pretend i din saw the girl.then the car go away park beside the road,looking for me,keep revving wanna race..all the ppl in the petrol station looking at me..man
i take my own sweet time filing my petrol,go buy a pack of ciggy.came out he still there..wah liao.hahaha ok lorr,let's see wat he got.

came out the station..zoom away,went up a fly over bridge coz there got spoon curve.see wat he wan...well,i saw him chasing but after the curve,hardly see his front light..that mother fuk.

IF U READING THIS POST,let u know!! u saw a zerotohundred.com sticker and a titan stick behind a blue saga,dun memalukan urself.i dun wanna race wit anyone at road u low life fuker~!! u r not the level to chase me..

taikor taikor i not act coky arr...like typical guy,windz,gameover,starwing etc..all sifu than me i see their tail light also shrink liao :P
wat a day~~

esca : ofcourse lah ..i guess u dump tat gal after "using" ..thats y ppl come back for revenge ..muahahahha ... hey bro .. take my advice ..don race or speed in the public ..... danger wei ... don follow Starwing style ... he is crazy wan ..!!! muaahhahah

wtf?!?!?! put me on table ah .. tiuu .. i can even control a RC properly ehh.. apa pulak sifuu.. aiyoyo

jack>>yeah man,normally dun race wit ppl at the public road wit full of cars,,damn dangerous. but that fellow, wordless to describe.

windz>>where got put u on table,RC car also u see dendam go hentam coz cannot chase ur sr20det wira..hahaha