Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

Originally posted by QueenBee@Feb 23 2005, 14:24
I need a bee la like tat since U mean I'm da QUEENBEE muahahahaha
you are the ZTH queen........................

want me to find a cook for u ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Originally posted by QueenBee@Feb 23 2005, 14:24
I need a bee la like tat since U mean I'm da QUEENBEE muahahahaha
so did your bee come back with your lunch? :lol:

No la. Da Queen is so cham n lonely :( sighhhhhhhhhhhhhh

So will there be a MENU for us to do our selection on the day? (Not that I'm confirmed to cum lah...)

BS..... :unsure:

not coming BBQ ar???

want to see your car........
some 1 say very power.................... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by QueenBee@Feb 23 2005, 14:37
don't sad lah............

if u want i find a kingbee for u that can cook................ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by QueenBee@Feb 23 2005, 14:18
I dunno how to cook maggie cuz I dun eat maggie. Normal meal ok la as long as sum1 is there to on da gas stove fer me kekeke me scared of gas stove
THIS ONE LAGI LUCKY...... NEVER NEED TO COOK

For thsoe that like mamak food, should kau those cooks that kerja at the mamak stall.. sure get free mamak style cooking every day .. (applicable for ladies and guys that like to be poked at their (_o_) )

Originally posted by zique@Feb 23 2005, 14:38
So will there be a MENU for us to do our selection on the day? (Not that I'm confirmed to cum lah...)
dont come dont make kacau <_<

any1 want to yum cha now call me .....

location around kelana jaya or damansara...................

want to yum cha......................

aiyo...working leh :huh:

Originally posted by chef_akina+Feb 23 2005, 14:41 -->
QUOTE (chef_akina @ Feb 23 2005, 14:41 )
--QuoteBegin-QueenBee
@Feb 23 2005, 14:37

don't sad lah............

if u want i find a kingbee for u that can cook................ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
*Stop playin' you gamin' I gotta leave U alone cuz I'm good holdin' down my spot and I'm good reppin' da galz on da block and I'm good I got diz thing on lock so without U'll be fine rite?*

tiu......... u damn 9 free hor???
so tonite yamcha ar?? at connaught maideen la... ask nicky along...

Yea damn free now in da office.
2nite kenot. Later after work got appointment to discuss sumthin.
Then after tat rush back to Kajang n meet up wit an old fren.

Originally posted by chef_akina@Feb 23 2005, 14:40
BS..... :unsure:

not coming BBQ ar???

want to see your car........
some 1 say very power.................... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:
not coming for sure already. Just went back to office, tones of tasks need to be clear.
Weekend all fully occupied.
your source not accurate lah, read my signature.
I dun even dare to challenge elaine's SLK, gsr's "wira".

Originally posted by elaine2284+Feb 23 2005, 14:51 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Feb 23 2005, 14:51 )
--QuoteBegin-zique
@Feb 23 2005, 14:38

dont come dont make kacau b][/quote]
:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

zique, we better dun kacau here anymore.
that's warning from thread bot. Auto reply. :ph34r:

Seems like I might be able to make it. So, time for you to hide the food that you don't want to be eaten.

Who wants to belanja me makan to celebrate?? I finally got a job, starting work on the 1st. :D