Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
eh... so now we make it like last time bagan lalang liddat bring food or izzit really bbq eh? me blur leh..

Originally posted by WinDz@Feb 24 2005, 12:43
eh... so now we make it like last time bagan lalang liddat bring food or izzit really bbq eh? me blur leh..
Think its bbq this time at mindysys ......house la........ windz u coming arrr

zique>>> congratss!!!

g88>> we will be going up there only if time permits.. as we plan to get KO on this sat..

mindy>> remember to buy green tea, orange juice.. & mash mellow... ;)
oh ya... remember to lock ur dog / bitch / puppy properly.... else i wont be coming.....

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 23 2005, 22:57
your source not accurate lah, read my signature.
I dun even dare to challenge elaine's SLK, gsr's "wira".
BS>> beware..... later u'll be located higher up at the god's table... <_<

sorry everybody....my house don have so much chair, so u can sit/stand / sleep on floor :lol:

elaine >>> dont worry.. i'll make sure there's no dog/bitch/puppy/cat in my house on this sat.. i'll kick them far far away.

windz >>> u can bring food come oso,like tat more food can eat...u can bbq ur wife oso

Ini sudah mau clarify the situation on my back pain alraedy.
The back pain is not a result of any "projects" that all you dirty minded people are thinking of.

I injured my back way back in December in a motorsports related accident. No animals was hurt in that accident, only 1 palm oil tree was felled and a badly damaged Kancil. The accident happen in the morning. Without care about the pain, I went on to play Basketball in the evening and got a bad knock on my back again when I jump and was charged down by 3 opposing players. That time, still tunjuk macho (cause got cheerleaders around mah) and continue for the entire match. The next day, played 4 hours of indoor soccer and got more damages to my back from all the body checks and rough play...

It's been hurting since then. My ex-sifu try to fix the pain but because he is bloody rough when applying chinese medicine to my back. Now, 3 months down the road, the pain is back. Alot of people ask me to go for a good massage. That's why lo now want to go for Massage lo... and I'm talking about the clean good type... not the hanky panky type that you guys like to go for. :P

And I think that whitepussy ... I mean.. whitepuppy is still waiting for an unser from mindy leh whether she can appear @ Restaurant Mindy or not. HEHEHe

:lol: my office got car, house don have cat ....elaine my house got green tea,but tat hot drinks not cold 1

To all my frens tats confirm come:

after 11pm cant make noisy ......very very sorry sorry sorry

this is the last time i ask this question : "Anyone have bbq equipment ?" since damn many ppl , i just get a small bbq equipment.

so is confirm 15ppls rite...i go to shopping tomolo....

errr how to go mindy place ah??? setapak i know lar :lol:

wanna go taste chef's cooking...muahahhahahahah :lol:

hey fred , u tot my chef is maid ar...he just bbq for me only ....other ppl *shoo...shoo....* :P

u know how to go TARC ???? TARC nearby my house

Originally posted by mindysy@Feb 24 2005, 15:43
hey fred , u tot my chef is maid ar...he just bbq for me only ....other ppl *shoo...shoo....* :P

wahhhhh no need help bf so chukk mean one....then i better bring my own kfc come lar...no need bbq...muahhahahahahaha :lol:

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Feb 24 2005, 12:15

Erm.. What bodyguard?
Need meh?
:(
what i'm trying to hint is, "better dun bring lah" :lol:

mindy>> remember to buy green tea, orange juice.. & mash mellow..
Suddenly I only see healthy drinking list ... where are all those drunkable liquid list? :lol:

BS>> beware..... later u'll be located higher up at the god's table...
dun ... :ph34r:

sorry everybody....my house don have so much chair, so u can sit/stand / sleep on floor
friend, bring your own small chair, or else, take out your recarlo or BRIDE seat :ph34r:

zique,
10 years back i have a very good "Tit Da" master at Rawang, "Dan Pak", but not sure he still there or not, coz 10 years back he is already 79 years-old.. you can ask around Rawang friend. He is very good, just that... may scold you when he give you medicine for not taking care of your body... and will tell you all his 1940s - 1950s japanese story. But he is damn good.

wanna go taste chef's cooking...muahahhahahahah
heard the chedf is missing... :lol:
got map lah.

Originally posted by fstrader+Feb 24 2005, 15:45 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Feb 24 2005, 15:45 )
--QuoteBegin-mindysy
@Feb 24 2005, 15:43

wahhhhh no need help bf so chukk mean one....then i better bring my own kfc come lar...no need bbq...muahhahahahahaha :lol: [/b][/quote]
attendent list
- (minus) fstrader, coz he bring his own KFC.

Originally posted by fstrader+Feb 24 2005, 15:45 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Feb 24 2005, 15:45 )
--QuoteBegin-mindysy
@Feb 24 2005, 15:43

wahhhhh no need help bf so chukk mean one....then i better bring my own kfc come lar...no need bbq...muahhahahahahaha :lol: [/b][/quote]
apa ni .....makan kfc at my house ???? then u need to paid 10bucks oso :lol:

Originally posted by mindysy@Feb 24 2005, 14:06
elaine >>> dont worry.. i'll make sure there's no dog/bitch/puppy/cat in my house on this sat.. i'll kick them far far away.
zique.... i think this might help u to answer one of ur post.............

BBQ cum Pot Luck

Date : 26 Feb 2005 (saturday)
Time : 8pm
Place : mindysy house
34 , jalan 8D/6 , TMN setapak indah
Fees : RM10-15

contact person: mindysy, chef akina, elaine2284

confirm list
1) elaine
2) mindy ----> "slow SEG "
3) chef akina aka daniel
4) fred + gf
5) vampire
6) teardrop
7) whv9993 aka jason
8) gsr aka wei kein
9) GTR 2579 aka simon
10) zique aka micheal
11) winds aka winson
12) 3gciviczc aka SONNY TAI KOR
13)queenbee aka fiona
14) esca
15) xenix aka CK

don add ppl already leh,bcos i order food already..scare not enough..

15ppl confirm ... my house not big , don have so many chair some of them need to sit/ stand / sleep on floor

i try to use 100bucks to buy all the food...

*P/S : don ask my chef cook .... :P *

elaine: ooo.. tq tq.... :D

Can i hutang first ah the 10 ringgit? I already spend my last 10 ringgit on petrol. My Ang Pao money I've already used for paying my car installment.... :( now no money for anything... don'teven dare to go out yam char... :(

Originally posted by mindysy@Feb 24 2005, 16:10
*P/S : don ask my chef cook .... :P *
mindy... even you also don't trust your own chef's cooking ah? aiyoyo... kekekeke....
If I see him at the BBQ stove, I make sure I BBQ my own food liou..

BS, you know this guy "DAN PAK" in Rawang? If I'm not mistaken, it's in Serendah.

I've seen him. Ya, he's really good and he's old ade. hahahahha....legendary???