Servicing your Cefiro

defcon1 said:
Well...not exactly hopeless. Didn't 0123 call his experience a "drift"... :biggrin:

O.o" lol spin out la lol!
too bad no video if not can see feilo side ways 90 degrees lol!

i prefer uphill than downhill.
lol
i put less effort going down lol
always worry that my brakes wont work lol!
but uphill faster to stop lo haha.
but now 2.0 leh kenot climb :(
the other day we gathering i went up with colin
corners i pull away straights he right behind me again O.o"
aiyo :'(

defcon1 said:
...preferably mounted in the car behind you... :biggrin:
haha my friends and i planned to go with 2 car video a the back la
but din manage to do any videos lol.
anyway better not push my luck lol

0123 said:
haha my friends and i planned to go with 2 car video a the back la
but din manage to do any videos lol.
anyway better not push my luck lol
next tripla...when u r back again...end of the year i suppose...:smile:

Hee hee...next trip...drift demo by 0123... :laugh:

We get TV3 ready to shoot this time... :rofl:

defcon1 said:
Hee hee...next trip...drift demo by 0123... :laugh:

We get TV3 ready to shoot this time... :rofl:
haha no drift man hahaha!
powerslide can la no more drifting lol!
if drifting can but have to practise in empty carpark lo.
and also not with a new car lol :P

0123 said:
haha no drift man hahaha!
powerslide can la no more drifting lol!
if drifting can but have to practise in empty carpark lo.
and also not with a new car lol :P
get a R32 in oz la...then import to here..can try to drift with 4wd...:biggrin: