Service & Repair your Adjustables and Standard Shocks.

Car Shops and Services

Service & Repair your Adjustables and Standard Shocks.

boss~

is ur shop located near the hospital selayang ( according to google map ) ?

:driver:

bro, kalo GAB HA old model masih buleh repair / service tak ??

just done injecting my OEM absorber at that shop....although i waited abit long to get it done but the quality of work is superb....I just drop Fred name just in case get special price.....I asked joe to set the absorber stiffness are in medium settings..

tested on road....
i noticed the absorber abit stiff but still acceptable...abit bumpy if the road are uneven but as long as my parents/siblings/girlfriend didn't complained about it then i didn't mind also...but when layan corner....fulamak aiii.....very stable compared to previous absorber settings...very satisfied....

recommend for those who got thinner wallet like me(student ma but degil sangat,still wan to play2 with the car)...

just done injecting my OEM absorber at that shop....although i waited abit long to get it done but the quality of work is superb....I just drop Fred name just in case get special price.....I asked joe to set the absorber stiffness are in medium settings..

tested on road....
i noticed the absorber abit stiff but still acceptable...abit bumpy if the road are uneven but as long as my parents/siblings/girlfriend didn't complained about it then i didn't mind also...but when layan corner....fulamak aiii.....very stable compared to previous absorber settings...very satisfied....

recommend for those who got thinner wallet like me(student ma but degil sangat,still wan to play2 with the car)...

great to hear that bro, enjoy da "stiffness" k :biggrin:

pm me the addr or gps cordinate..i would like to make a visit...either my GAB HA can service or not..

boss, u boleh repair MOMO corse fully adjustable suspension??
belakang kiri leaking...agak gak berapa harga repair??

boss, u boleh repair MOMO corse fully adjustable suspension??
belakang kiri leaking...agak gak berapa harga repair??

This person can repair for good price.. No worry

Singapore Kelisa
Alvin

---------- Post added at 03:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:01 AM ----------

its the same RM 120 with workmanship of uninstalling the rear suspension.

RM 100 if u have dismantle it and RM 120 if the tein is still on ur car.

yes we do...

Dear Bro,

Many thanks for the repair on my tein basic damper for the Singapore Kelisa.
I am sorry that i didn't contact you for so long.. I hope you are doing well on your business.

Kelisa Singapore
Alvin ,,

Dear All.

This person has the skill and the good pricing.. because it is their own rice bowl, it can be trusted...

anybody has any idea on how to go to this place? any signboard, shop name etc? i have been trying to call joe, but i only got his voicemail.

Anyone has his contact number or address to the shop...? wanna service my suspension.

anybody has any idea on how to go to this place? any signboard, shop name etc? i have been trying to call joe, but i only got his voicemail.

Anyone has his contact number or address to the shop...? wanna service my suspension.

His shop located at Sunway Batu Cave. From Kepong, after the Golden Statue, stick to your left and do not go up the flyover. There is a Petronas at your left hand side, after the Petronas there are shop lot. Turn left at the shoplot, and turn right in front of the mamak, then u will spot his shop at ur right hand side.

His shop name is " Magnetise", looks like this:

DSC_0334%2B2.jpg

Hope this help.

i need shop name and road name
or any detail of the shop which i can search it using my gps
anyone know it??
i m a road idiot...><

opposite giant... hmm looks like it is nearby.... will visit him tomoro... just need to find excuse to ular from office.... hehehe