Seri Kembangan Area

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
I vote for the person who said he`s just a small potato...
Btw he dunno how to drive but he usually DRIFTING around...
Rite Jiggly....?? :D

:D so all my sifu sifu how tis thurday on anot one????if on then wat time??????10pm izzit ok???at maulana ok????

if confirm please fill in the name down here:

1) cute boy

:D so all my sifu sifu how tis thurday on anot one????if on then wat time??????10pm izzit ok???at maulana ok????

1) cute boy
2) jiggly_head

ok ok... come come have a TT...

lets start it...

i'll try to invite few more fella... living somewhere around seri kembangan, serdang, cyber, uniten, bangi oso can...

maulana abit problem laa.. very hard to get parking...

why not we make it at putra permai nearby to McD.... got plenty big car park there...

so all my sifu sifu how tis thurday on anot one????if on then wat time??????10pm izzit ok???at maulana ok????

1) cute boy
2) jiggly_head
3) Ronald_loulan

so how putra permai McD or maulana??????haiyah maulanalah cse everybody in serdang area.........hehehe....MAULANA MAULANA MAULANa..... :D B)

so confirm 10pm ok.............

so all my sifu sifu how tis thurday on anot one????if on then wat time??????10pm izzit ok???at maulana ok????

1) cute boy
2) jiggly_head
3) Ronald_loulan