Seri Kembangan Area

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by PrinceHamsap@Mar 1 2005, 22:42
hmmmmmmmmmm
PrinceHamsap reporting from Tmn SB Indah , MINES balakong
wei come leh, we need your hamsapness. hahaha, come lah near oni mah, u know how to get there?

1) Ronald_loulan 0126631991
2) calvin 0122199169 WIRA
3)jia jia +
4)jiggly_head satria =
5) children

Some more...??

no1 joining ah?so few ppl meh?

newbie here leh....where is the McD? hahah... :lol: would love to join u all and hear hear :unsure: listen listen to u all sifu tok tok :lol:

ok if u coming fr south city plaza...u jt need to go straight up to seri kembangan heading to big pasar there....on the way...try look at ur right...there's a petronas wf a kfc attach there.....after pass by the petronas wf kfc attach,there will b a U turn in front...make a U turn then there's a left turn on before the petronas kfc attach...u turn in then go straight..then u will c a MCdonald there...we will be there around 10pm....thanks for joining...kekeke nice to meet u...

3)jia jia +
4)jiggly_head satria =
5) children
6)alvins
7)

Originally posted by alvins@Mar 2 2005, 12:20
newbie here leh....where is the McD? hahah... :lol: would love to join u all and hear hear :unsure: listen listen to u all sifu tok tok :lol:
call me if u need directions, or u need to meet up somewhere so i can bring u there. ill PM u my number

Originally posted by jiggly_head@Mar 2 2005, 14:40

call me if u need directions, or u need to meet up somewhere so i can bring u there. ill PM u my number
[/quote]
Hey jiggly,can u bring me there..??
I dunno how to go frm Bkt Serdang.... :D

dun FFK k?hahaha....meet u all there... ;)

for those coming late also..u all r welcome..

but plz dun come n rob us hahah joking lah :D

llaalalla i shall leave in 10 mins

and if u see a green satria with the stereo pumpin out snoop dogg its me. say hi, wave so i know which table to go to/

;) sorry ya so many sifu,i sudah FFK...just came back from a last minute farewell party wit a fren.

i just read the PM :rolleyes: direction and help from john and calvin...thanks alot..will surely join u all next TT :(

alvins : next time no more FFK ok? :angry: hahaha

ok,not many ppl come...jt 5 of us...but its damn fun...
learn alot fr drift sifu aka jiggle hahahha

3)jia jia +
4)jiggly_head satria =
5) dkoo

ok here's some short ENJOY ;)

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/calvin00cool/album?.dir=/e456&urlhint=actn,del%3as,1%3af,0

Sorry can't make it. Went to Sri Hartamas for dinner and met the pro-hatch gang in the Projet. Thanks for the invitation man.. ;)