Sepang Drag Battle September 2004

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 120
  • Views 26K
hahaha.....the result em... so so lo..overall standing for C class 11th placing... best time managed to do 14.4 sec 0-400 meter... ;)

This time more participant.
Damn cun their machine.
Drag forum still not updated yet.

aiyak tom....din take my pic ka ? hahaha....

btw tom....im the one who met u dat night where mervin introduced me to u.....eheheh

I heard red EVO engine from Japan, fully loaded with HKS performance parts. Sumore tuned by HKS Japanese tuner. Owner is S'porean (why S'porean so rich wan eh?)

Any pics of the engine of this monster EVO?

heard that red evo is fully tuned by HKS ,and it did less than 10sec?
true??

Originally posted by voltron@Sep 7 2004, 11:16 PM
can anyone explain how visauto white rx7 enter 2 category?
A and B.
if feel car can compete with 4wd cars than by all means all is invited to join in class a as well..so if someone feels like him vtec can play class A also can ma.
up to owner la.

Originally posted by Joeker@Sep 7 2004, 11:34 PM
I heard red EVO engine from Japan, fully loaded with HKS performance parts. Sumore tuned by HKS Japanese tuner. Owner is S'porean (why S'porean so rich wan eh?)

Any pics of the engine of this monster EVO?
Not true.

Engine and car is fully built in Singapore by Garage R. Tuned by Garage R using F CON V Pro. Owner is Singaporean. Driver is Malaysian but Singapore PR.

Singaporean rich? Hehehe friend I think there are a few cars that night that doesn't spend any much lesser than that car....

yoo.. Mr Nismo,

the r33 pic look abit like ur "Perdana 2 door"...ur kah? :D

if i not mistaken, there's 1 aura who tapau the skyline. wonder who's aura is that, what engine he's using.