Seg With Rear Wiper

edgeo

saw One At Subang....wondering What Rear Screen He Used Which Come With Rear Wiper.....anybody Know....if The Price Is Right, Might Thing To Install Coz My Wagon Half Cut Got Rear Wiper Switch

Can actually bolt on wan meh? if can i oso wanna get a wiper for my rear windscreen ler. but seg windscreen got wiper version wan ar? anybody mind to review a bit here?

I also saw 1 red SEG some where at jalan meru... with sprinter rear reflector, look really cool...

maybe that car use the rear windscreen of corolla FX, cos FX got rear wiper one..
not sure if it is a PnP to out local SEG or not..
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/5335/2496/200/fx-rear2.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/5335/2496/200/fx-rear.jpg

wfhan said:
maybe that car use the rear windscreen of corolla FX, cos FX got rear wiper one..
not sure if it is a PnP to out local SEG or not..
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/5335/2496/200/fx-rear2.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/5335/2496/200/fx-rear.jpg

Don't thing so, fx rear screen is totally diff lor....hmmmm sprinter reflector....found one but not sure can fit into seg coz got reverse lamp on the reflector, and I think the boot key hole location also diff, how to fit in?

we cannot use the levin or trueno ones coz their screen is different.
try match with JDM Toyota Camry ones, they have original wiper and
their screen just like SEG, its kinda hard to find also...

Guys,
I Think it is dummy wiper !!!!!!. You can find in accessory shop selling about
RM 150 . Universal fititng. Looks nice on SEG .

wahahah...dummy? eh raining lah cannot see rear, nyek nyek rear wiper sound, but done manually on road side.... :D

hahaha!!!!yes..just gam it on screen.am sure u only wan show off to ppl rite..gam it ..easy job.i also can help u doin tat..u buy wiper and get ready all thing first!

Write your reply...