Calz83 said:Chris & Lim tomolo what time ohh...???
Venue: Wangsa Maju ProJet(behind carrefour)
Time:...................????????????
time is around 10 pm la
make it early abit la
so how???
Calz83 said:Chris & Lim tomolo what time ohh...???
Venue: Wangsa Maju ProJet(behind carrefour)
Time:...................????????????
b00n said:having BBQ tonight in Bangsar.....Chris should have my number (016-8629695) so when u guys decided where to "minum", just SMS n let me know; see whther can make it or not.
Anyway, 17" Work Emotion(Taiwan) + Falken (ZE512 205/45) + KSpeed Nut = RM3400
Is that expensive?.....changed yesterday in Sunway. I only know the tyre he charged me RM350 per piece and the Nut is RM80. So that makes the rim around RM1900.
b00n said:Next time round lor.....cos when I survey; it's rnd that price, mayb I dun know the cheapest price.
Anyway, hows the drag....the legendary Satria E3 got drag??
Damned....!!!!! Is my fault by da way....!!!! Slow junk will be alwiz slowz....!!!!gsrTurbo9166 said:feel very soli coz always late 4 tt
promise no next time
soli everybody
350 is expensive....b00n said:having BBQ tonight in Bangsar.....Chris should have my number (016-8629695) so when u guys decided where to "minum", just SMS n let me know; see whther can make it or not.
Anyway, 17" Work Emotion(Taiwan) + Falken (ZE512 205/45) + KSpeed Nut = RM3400
Is that expensive?.....changed yesterday in Sunway. I only know the tyre he charged me RM350 per piece and the Nut is RM80. So that makes the rim around RM1900.
t0il3t_duck said:heheh... it's ok guys.... we're not late lah.... chris went there early only mah... where's kenny and gloss by the way....? both of them seems busy...
t0il3t_duck said:350 is expensive....
......so dun care aleady the next day driectly change rim and tyre lor...b00n said:no choice ler....tyre deflated the previous night...
just pump a few days ago than see deflate; go pump again at night for like 4-5 minutes than full......so dun care aleady the next day driectly change rim and tyre lor...
but at least quite satisfied with the grip of the tyre... :rolleyes:

Dun TrusT Chris...!!!! Lim aka 9166 n I kena "CON" full full by him...!!! Hahahahamindysy said:hey... y so bad , dont wan tell me where u all TT..... tat day i almost die in langat... hahahhahahahah ... really got 20+ cars tat day ???? or chris lie me ???![]()