Seeking for fren

Calz83 said:
Chris & Lim tomolo what time ohh...???

Venue: Wangsa Maju ProJet(behind carrefour)
Time:...................????????????

time is around 10 pm la
make it early abit la
so how???

COMING NEXT TT....!!!!!!!!!!!

Date: 3-12-2005
Venue: ProJeT Wangsa Maju(behind carrefour) Section 5.
Time: 9.30pm - 10.00pm start gathering.
Dress code: U like.... Hahahaha

Pls confirm ur attendance below:-
1. Calven aka slow junk(012-2378208)

having BBQ tonight in Bangsar.....Chris should have my number (016-8629695) so when u guys decided where to "minum", just SMS n let me know; see whther can make it or not.
Anyway, 17" Work Emotion(Taiwan) + Falken (ZE512 205/45) + KSpeed Nut = RM3400
Is that expensive?.....changed yesterday in Sunway. I only know the tyre he charged me RM350 per piece and the Nut is RM80. So that makes the rim around RM1900.

b00n said:
having BBQ tonight in Bangsar.....Chris should have my number (016-8629695) so when u guys decided where to "minum", just SMS n let me know; see whther can make it or not.
Is that expensive?.....changed yesterday in Sunway. I only know the tyre he charged me RM350 per piece and the Nut is RM80. So that makes the rim around RM1900.

brother ... why dont you called me and i bring you to my friends place ??? 350 per piece is kinda .... erhm ... lets forget about it ... since you changed already ... hope that you use it happily and enjoy ... must be very nice and i think we will like it as well =) call me later when you finished BBQ ok ... have fun

Next time round lor.....cos when I survey; it's rnd that price, mayb I dun know the cheapest price.
Anyway, hows the drag....the legendary Satria E3 got drag??

b00n said:
Next time round lor.....cos when I survey; it's rnd that price, mayb I dun know the cheapest price.
Anyway, hows the drag....the legendary Satria E3 got drag??

when we reached there ... after waiting for sometime ... got radio car kacau ... some more got 1 putra sap har sap har waiting there and kena tangkap ... we all run fast fast and change location .... lolz ... stupid =) maybe the next time lah ... got see some evos ... but didnt see the Evo 7

gsrTurbo9166 said:
feel very soli coz always late 4 tt
promise no next time
soli everybody
Damned....!!!!! Is my fault by da way....!!!! Slow junk will be alwiz slowz....!!!!
Chris & Jeff sorry about that....!!!!!!
So broz do let me know the coming next TT...!!!
Take Carez....!!!!

Jeff ur car in Hypertune December or Jan....????

b00n said:
350 is expensive....

heheh... it's ok guys.... we're not late lah.... chris went there early only mah... where's kenny and gloss by the way....? both of them seems busy...

t0il3t_duck said:
heheh... it's ok guys.... we're not late lah.... chris went there early only mah... where's kenny and gloss by the way....? both of them seems busy...

hehe....soli soli..car no roadtrax n insuran...expired la...

next week wil go Muar as well..not sure can attend tt o not...

yeah lo.. been kipnap by female citizens lately.. :biggrin:

t0il3t_duck said:
350 is expensive....

no choice ler....tyre deflated the previous night...
just pump a few days ago than see deflate; go pump again at night for like 4-5 minutes than full :eek: ......so dun care aleady the next day driectly change rim and tyre lor...
but at least quite satisfied with the grip of the tyre... :rolleyes:

good lor.. so whats the tyre brand u say redi?

b00n said:
no choice ler....tyre deflated the previous night...
just pump a few days ago than see deflate; go pump again at night for like 4-5 minutes than full :eek: ......so dun care aleady the next day driectly change rim and tyre lor...
but at least quite satisfied with the grip of the tyre... :rolleyes:

Boon dun worry...!!! No matter u r using performance tyre or just normal everything is just depends on ur driving skillz....!!!!
Hahahahaha....!!! I'm sure u can master it no matter howz..!!!!
But dun drift too much...!!!!

Jeff - answer my question larr....!!!
Ur carz in Hypertune December or Jan arrr...????
If this month i'll buy it now....!!!!

hey... y so bad , dont wan tell me where u all TT..... tat day i almost die in langat... hahahhahahahah ... really got 20+ cars tat day ???? or chris lie me ??? :eek:

mindysy said:
hey... y so bad , dont wan tell me where u all TT..... tat day i almost die in langat... hahahhahahahah ... really got 20+ cars tat day ???? or chris lie me ??? :eek:
Dun TrusT Chris...!!!! Lim aka 9166 n I kena "CON" full full by him...!!! Hahahaha
Nolar Chris just wanna us to be there more early...!!
Chris Tai Koh very sorry I'm late that TT...!!!

So when is da next coming TT.....???
Plz get someone to organize....!!!!
Feelz so tension at my workplace... Need some TT to chillz a bit...!!!!
Anyone feelz free to do it...!!!!!