Seeking for fren

mindysy said:
elaine this saturday ur gang going genting????

woo....every week go genting....siao

might as wel as run up to penang for a plate of char kuey teow then come back...hehe

go penang sure see babes de lo..still cha kueh teow mer.. hehe :biggrin:

huakenny said:
woo....every week go genting....siao

might as wel as run up to penang for a plate of char kuey teow then come back...hehe

jeff/chris...
got custom bodykit ahh?? how much is custom, I've asked around (Sunway area lar)....all is charging quite expensive ler.....
If not that expensive.....side skirt, front & back lips......(sunway charge more than 1K haven't spray) than could intro the shop to me ler...
n they offer spraying kah??
want to repaint the car after getting BONUS......kekekeke

b00n said:
haha......me too.....in Muar wedding n look after friends bb somemore...=P
Jeff....your bumper how aleady??
Calven??.....ur parts always get in Ipoh....cheap ahh??? anyparts bside Kancil.a.k.a.Mira??
Watsup everybodyyy...!!!
Finally i'm back with my little junk....!!!!
I've miss lotz sa TT....!!! So Chris how's those TT up to...??? Mind to update me...???

Boon - Ipohz got lotz of bodyparts...!!!! But sometimez the price r more expensive than KL... It just depends with model u want....!!!!
Feel free to let me know...!!! Ok...

So Chris how's next TT...???

b00n said:
jeff/chris...
got custom bodykit ahh?? how much is custom, I've asked around (Sunway area lar)....all is charging quite expensive ler.....
If not that expensive.....side skirt, front & back lips......(sunway charge more than 1K haven't spray) than could intro the shop to me ler...
n they offer spraying kah??
want to repaint the car after getting BONUS......kekekeke

brother ... i can introduce you to my friends place ... the bodykit i can get from him ... spray i can find you for a good 1 yet not very expensive ... just give me a call when you decided ok ... coz tomorrow i might be going to that shop to get the photo of the TRD model bodykit for Vios for my friend ... i'll ask for you ok ... take care cheers =)

welcome back brother ...i Miss ya Ganas Black Birdy ... is it being TInted by the Gold Dust with a Good Look Now ??? the TT was kinda fun although Mindy always complained about kena CON by our Positive and HOT recommendation about that place ... lolz ... and the conclusion is she will become the Organiser from now on ... she will decide the place and discuss with u all =)

P/S : i heard rumours spread that she will be organise a Genting TT the next 1 coz she is not satisfy with the environtment over the last TT ... she said kena CON wor ... lolz =P

t0il3t_duck said:
heheh.... driving at nite also very scare now.... cannot drive like mad cow now... dunno what will happen next...
no need to import lah.... ask them to custom make.... same thing.... different price...

no need to be scared lah brother ... put fog lamp on your new bumper ...then the Fog Lamp use HID as well ... i Guaranteed you can see the road clearly ... then the whole car put under carriage LAmp like the 2Fast2Furious .... Chun sial .... u know what ... at 1st i import the rear bumper from other country ... it is very cheap ... 1 rear custom BOOMEX bumper around 1k only ... now the petrol price in the country raise like hot cake ... the price of the bumper is 2.5k liao ... sigh ... i am so sad when i heart the news ... feel like crying ... =( coz they will charge me more than 1k when i go back to them ... i knew it ... coz i knew them too well ... sigh =(

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
welcome back brother ...i Miss ya Ganas Black Birdy ... is it being TInted by the Gold Dust with a Good Look Now ??? the TT was kinda fun although Mindy always complained about kena CON by our Positive and HOT recommendation about that place ... lolz ... and the conclusion is she will become the Organiser from now on ... she will decide the place and discuss with u all =)

P/S : i heard rumours spread that she will be organise a Genting TT the next 1 coz she is not satisfy with the environtment over the last TT ... she said kena CON wor ... lolz =P

wei wei where got complain like tat la...just kena tipu by someone tat they told me got genting feel.. hahahhahah
so this week TT ??? u all give some idea where TT la.. i very good girl seldom go out 1.. dunno where is a good place to yam cha :biggrin:

genting TT is organise by elaine.... i just continue my setapak TT loh.. long time ago i organise.. no setapak ppl come.. all far from setapak then come my TT only.. kekekkekekek

so ..where TT ??

i oso not sure can go TT o not.. bcos need to find ppl who can fetch me ..haih.. always kacau ppl...

last time TT i organise at restaurant kereta ... but the restaurant bankrup already... hahhahahahahha

Bro Chris...!!!!
Little junk with single tint only lohhh..!!! US COOL but i still prefer my previous tint...!!!!
Damned....!!!! Feelz like going for double layer tint but "pokai" lately....!!!!

Miss mindy how's de next TT.....???
Feelz free to confirm the date n location...!!!
DUn worry I'll ask Lim aka 9166 to fetch u in the next TT...!!! Hahaha sorry Mr.Lim..!!!
Anyhow just need the confirmation...!!!! Can wait to join us guys back....!!!!

hmm i really dunno where TT.. a place i saw got few nice car .. but tat place at cheras.. too far already

u all suggest la... i oso no post at gathering and meet up there.. if be organiser must attend every TT... but me cant mah.. no car very hard to go TT

elaine u wanna come setapak TT o not ?

wah wah wah..so many rumors pass ard mer.. whose the wind blower wor.. :biggrin: mindy?

anyway.. welcome bc calz! we miss u much la.. n ur monster mira too.hehe.. din't bring any ipoh leng lui or ho fun bc to share with us mer? we will add si ham n goreng it during tt at duck's hse mar.. sui sui la..

genting tt?? wan merr..later i scared kena kidnapp by pork chop there o.. dun wanna come down..

hi everybody
this few days not free so din post anything here
so how is the next tt???

gsrTurbo9166 said:
hi everybody
this few days not free so din post anything here
so how is the next tt???

welcome back brother ... so its your time to organise again ... hahaha we all will just follow ... =) when are you gonna go see your celica ?? =) its black in colour

mindysy said:
hmm i really dunno where TT.. a place i saw got few nice car .. but tat place at cheras.. too far already

u all suggest la... i oso no post at gathering and meet up there.. if be organiser must attend every TT... but me cant mah.. no car very hard to go TT

elaine u wanna come setapak TT o not ?
mindy ar... if cheras pls count me in.. ;)

okok
as usual la
gather at projet petrol station beside carrefour(Wangsa maju)
then we only decide go where to tt lo

can?

gsrTurbo9166 said:
okok
as usual la
gather at projet petrol station beside carrefour(Wangsa maju)
then we only decide go where to tt lo

can?

sure ... so see you there tomorrow lah ... now wanna go see drag liao ... hehehehe ... hope that the satria will win the Evo 7 ... lolz =) ... driving an Mitsu and support satria ... lolz =P

Chris & Lim tomolo what time ohh...???

Venue: Wangsa Maju ProJet(behind carrefour)
Time:...................????????????