mindysy said:elaine this saturday ur gang going genting????
woo....every week go genting....siao
might as wel as run up to penang for a plate of char kuey teow then come back...hehe
mindysy said:elaine this saturday ur gang going genting????
huakenny said:woo....every week go genting....siao
might as wel as run up to penang for a plate of char kuey teow then come back...hehe
no la.. not this week.... next week 10th Decmindysy said:hahahhahah i use jalan genting klang everyday... hahahhahahahha
elaine this saturday ur gang going genting????
Watsup everybodyyy...!!!b00n said:haha......me too.....in Muar wedding n look after friends bb somemore...=P
Jeff....your bumper how aleady??
Calven??.....ur parts always get in Ipoh....cheap ahh??? anyparts bside Kancil.a.k.a.Mira??
b00n said:jeff/chris...
got custom bodykit ahh?? how much is custom, I've asked around (Sunway area lar)....all is charging quite expensive ler.....
If not that expensive.....side skirt, front & back lips......(sunway charge more than 1K haven't spray) than could intro the shop to me ler...
n they offer spraying kah??
want to repaint the car after getting BONUS......kekekeke
t0il3t_duck said:heheh.... driving at nite also very scare now.... cannot drive like mad cow now... dunno what will happen next...
no need to import lah.... ask them to custom make.... same thing.... different price...
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:welcome back brother ...i Miss ya Ganas Black Birdy ... is it being TInted by the Gold Dust with a Good Look Now ??? the TT was kinda fun although Mindy always complained about kena CON by our Positive and HOT recommendation about that place ... lolz ... and the conclusion is she will become the Organiser from now on ... she will decide the place and discuss with u all =)
P/S : i heard rumours spread that she will be organise a Genting TT the next 1 coz she is not satisfy with the environtment over the last TT ... she said kena CON wor ... lolz =P

mindy?gsrTurbo9166 said:hi everybody
this few days not free so din post anything here
so how is the next tt???
mindy ar... if cheras pls count me in.. ;)mindysy said:hmm i really dunno where TT.. a place i saw got few nice car .. but tat place at cheras.. too far already
u all suggest la... i oso no post at gathering and meet up there.. if be organiser must attend every TT... but me cant mah.. no car very hard to go TT
elaine u wanna come setapak TT o not ?
gsrTurbo9166 said:okok
as usual la
gather at projet petrol station beside carrefour(Wangsa maju)
then we only decide go where to tt lo
can?
).....Its...