Seeking for fren

yo chris
2nite how???
the tt still on or not?
look like many ppl will not come to the tt

Venue : Projet Section 5 (besides Carrefour)
Time : 10.30pm
Date : 19th November 2005

Chris aka HKS[TRB-02] - 012 - 2222117
b00n - 012 - 8629695
Lim(gsrturbo966) -016-9099098/012-4352328
Jeffery / 012-2537839(not comfirm)
Calven aka Calz83 - 012-2378208

Nice TT again everyone...!!!!
Hope can meet u guys again...!!!!

ATT: Pls lock ur door safely n be alert 24-7....!!!!
Take Care ~chioz~

Calz83 said:
Nice TT again everyone...!!!!
Hope can meet u guys again...!!!!

ATT: Pls lock ur door safely n be alert 24-7....!!!!
Take Care ~chioz~
bro....dun tell me u didn't lock ur door when the mirror is broken into...
haha....j/k man, no offence....but thanks anyway for the invites to earn some extra

nobody fetch me go genting oso :frown:.. then i very lonely... and feel very cold... i just watch star wit my 3 doggie ...so cold and lonely :frown:

i thought u wear sleeping well tat nite.. ohyo.. jeff.. y u din carry mindy one.. :biggrin:

mindysy said:
got any pic o not ? nobody fetch me so i cant go TT :frown:

Ahem Ahem ... because you didnt leave down your number here ... lolz ... if not you will have B8 turbo fetching you comes with 3 Leng Chai ... lolz ... =P Too Bad ... Wasted Mindy ... dont worry ... we shall have 1 this saturday as usual ... leave your number here and someone will come fetch you with his white horse ... =)

gloss said:
i thought u wear sleeping well tat nite.. ohyo.. jeff.. y u din carry mindy one.. :biggrin:

brother .. i thought you were sleeping very well as well ?? =P hahahahaha ... suspect that you sleep together with Mindy that night ?? ... ohhh ~ should say sleep at the same time ... =) Later ppl misunderstood ... ;p lolz

hey.....mine stock car only bside the loud exhaust.....n some funky stickers....
This sat going down to muar for wedding ler....so need to look for anuther white horse...
kekekeke
u guys also so not gentlement enuf....should have asked to pick her up mah....can't blame me cos i'm so new.

b00n said:
hey.....mine stock car only bside the loud exhaust.....n some funky stickers....
This sat going down to muar for wedding ler....so need to look for anuther white horse...
kekekeke
u guys also so not gentlement enuf....should have asked to pick her up mah....can't blame me cos i'm so new.

eh ... we ask you to fetch her not because you are new brother ... its just because your car is a white horse ... lolz ... and you are the white horse prince mah ... 3 leng chai ... lolz ... mindy you got Calven's number ?? Calz83 ... ask him to fetch you this week ok ... he is the Black prince ... =P

OMG.. How the hell u get to know i slept with her tat nite yah?? errr.. kinda syok.. hah..

yor.act is sleep at the sam time only lar.. ppl gal ler, dun say like tat lar,later she shy wan attend TT lo.. me guy let u all say nvm one.. :biggrin: by the way, there are black n white prince waiting her to choose a ride le.. so not my turn yet lar.. hehe..

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
brother .. i thought you were sleeping very well as well ?? =P hahahahaha ... suspect that you sleep together with Mindy that night ?? ... ohhh ~ should say sleep at the same time ... =) Later ppl misunderstood ... ;p lolz

gsrTurbo9166 said:
ya calven thanks alot for ur invitation man
Is ok man... That's lotz to come....!!!!
Just make urself free when I'm invite u guys...!!!!
By the way HKS & 9166 since when i become a "Black Prince"...???
I'm just a stupid chinese guy that looks more like a malay n drive a slow little junk..!!!
Damned...!!!
So all broz how's next TT....???
Feel free to confirm the date n location...!! Ok

Calz83 said:
Is ok man... That's lotz to come....!!!!
Just make urself free when I'm invite u guys...!!!!
By the way HKS & 9166 since when i become a "Black Prince"...???
I'm just a stupid chinese guy that looks more like a malay n drive a slow little junk..!!!
Damned...!!!
So all broz how's next TT....???
Feel free to confirm the date n location...!! Ok

u r the black prince la
next tt will confirm wif u later la
after discuss wif our big brother CHRIS