Seeking for fren

sssshuuuu... don say out so loud chris.. later jeff's snail's got temper one oohh.. haha.. :biggrin:

nola, that day all was so good boy when heading back home le.. err... i tink average speed not even over 50mp/h.. :wink:

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
Calven you all decide the place lah ...sorry to make you find and lost your way home ... i thought when you all reached the MRR2 should know the way back home ... i shouldn't speed ...cause that day kinda tired have to go back to Damansara some more ... so i speed up abit ... sorry ... lukily the Organiser do his job of guiding you all back home ... =) WBH 8866 please join us for the next TT and make it a Great 1 ok .... we all are willing to meet with all the members from all around ... if got no car ...dont worry ... ask toilet duck to fetch ... lolz test up the Snails on Vios .... i heard that day he REV cepat cepat hor GLoss ... lolz ... i suspect he saw some cars with 18inch rims ... so he got no choice but to REV up and speed right =P ... lolz if not he kena smoked how ?? lolz =)

gloss said:
jeff,

where are you goin? no vios no fun wor.. hehe.. jkla.. anyway.. still can be confirm last minutes mar.. :biggrin:
heheh.... ok lah.... i think there'll be more ppl this time..... will surely appear if i can make it that day...

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution, around 6.50pm i spot ur car on the Kampung Wira Jaya shortcut to Setapak Indah :biggrin: :biggrin:
u going where fetch lui?

Calven you all decide the place lah ...sorry to make you find and lost your way home ... i thought when you all reached the MRR2 should know the way back home ... i shouldn't speed ...cause that day kinda tired have to go back to Damansara some more ... so i speed up abit ... sorry ... lukily the Organiser do his job of guiding you all back home ... =) WBH 8866 please join us for the next TT and make it a Great 1 ok .... we all are willing to meet with all the members from all around ... if got no car ...dont worry ... ask toilet duck to fetch ... lolz test up the Snails on Vios .... i heard that day he REV cepat cepat hor GLoss ... lolz ... i suspect he saw some cars with 18inch rims ... so he got no choice but to REV up and speed right =P ... lolz if not he kena smoked how ?? lolz =)
Hahaha.....Chris is not ur fault larr...!!! Even my little junk also rev like hell that night..!!! It just tooo slow to catchup only....!!!! Hahaha...!!!!
Dun worry is nice to explore new place...!!!!

Pls suggest some location to meet up

Meet up point: "EveryBoDY Is WeLcOMe..."
Location 1. ProJeT(wangsa maju)
Location 2, Prima Setapak Condo (coz nearer to all)

Calz83 said:
Hahaha.....Chris is not ur fault larr...!!! Even my little junk also rev like hell that night..!!! It just tooo slow to catchup only....!!!! Hahaha...!!!!
Dun worry is nice to explore new place...!!!!

Pls suggest some location to meet up

Meet up point: "EveryBoDY Is WeLcOMe..."
Location 1. ProJeT(wangsa maju)
Location 2, Prima Setapak Condo (coz nearer to all)

erhm .... i should have thought that brother ... really sorry ... anyway its easier to meet at Projet i suggest as this is a very effective LandMark which everyone knows ... some more it located besides carrefour ... really easier to find ... when after we met up ... then the Organiser will decide the location for TT ok ... will this be a better plan ?? if YES ... then we confirm the initial location lah ... make it Projet at this saturday ok ... 19th November ... same time 10.30pm ... leave down your number here please
chris - 012 2222117

when TT ? TT TT TT TT ? :biggrin::biggrin::tongue: i stay at setapak oso

last time i organise setapak TT.. not much ppl come 1 :mad:

Tt ... !!

alright Guys ... please place your name and number here to confirm who is going for the TT this saturday ok ...

Venue : Projet Section 5 (besides Carrefour)
Time : 10.30pm
Date : 19th November 2005

Chris aka HKS[TRB-02] - 012 - 2222117
b00n - 012 - 8629695

Prima Setapak kenot lar....not enuf parking space....need to find somewhere big parking space ler...I agree with Project
but than convoy to Genting I dun think I would wanna follow, cos my brake still haven't change....last month went up but when came down.....no brake; scare like wat.
wanna change bigger brake disc and calliper

b00n 016-8629695

b00n said:
Prima Setapak kenot lar....not enuf parking space....need to find somewhere big parking space ler...I agree with Project
but than convoy to Genting I dun think I would wanna follow, cos my brake still haven't change....last month went up but when came down.....no brake; scare like wat.
wanna change bigger brake disc and calliper

b00n 016-8629695

dont worry brother ... will not gonna go genting as my car cant drift ... lolz ... the last TT was just having some Genting Feel ... lolz not really going to Genting ... lolz ... anyway we are glad that you can come ... keep in touch and we'll meet up there ok ... anyway what car you drive brother ?? tell us so that easier for us to recognise =) cheers ...
planned to come last weekend.....but the whole friday night and saturday didn't sleep....so u know lar...
was in project on Friday night cos cuba with a black ek from MRR2, seen him drive in, but can't see him in project; so guess he went to the mamak opposite. Wholle night didn't sleep dai dee, than saturday the whole day at exhaust shop, change my extractor from 4-1 to 4-2-1 thermal wrapped. add another cat and also re route my piping to follow oroginal route cos dun want to scrap bumps anymore.
My car white Lantis....NAM38~~

alright Guys ... please place your name and number here to confirm who is going for the TT this saturday ok ...

Venue : Projet Section 5 (besides Carrefour)
Time : 10.30pm
Date : 19th November 2005

Chris aka HKS[TRB-02] - 012 - 2222117
b00n - 012 - 8629695

chris taikorrrrrrrrr.....me and my team and several club is goin genting on tht day....roughly me here got 20cars.. frm wise auto club,team imperial,team fuze and spoc...and joinin us is uphill part 11 team they coming around midnight...so..join us lah..call us wen u reach there...v are at starbucks...call me and i'll try to arrange a parking at the first world lobby if can ke mah lah...

boon..engage low gear..slowly go downhill lah....dun b takumi and ur brake shld b fine...haha...

my fren...auto gear ler....
all the way down I used low gear lar...than depends on bumps to slow the car down too...cos my brake cannot tahan hot.
Thinking want to change the whole braking system instead of only the brake pad. Cos feeling my current braking system not good enuf.
want bigger disc and callipers to make the car look nicer oso.

mindysy said:
when TT ? TT TT TT TT ? :biggrin::biggrin::tongue: i stay at setapak oso

last time i organise setapak TT.. not much ppl come 1 :mad:
haha...tat is long time ago is it? but nevermind all here welcoming u~ but u not going to genting with elaine tat gang meh?

WBH8668 said:
haha...tat is long time ago is it? but nevermind all here welcoming u~ but u not going to genting with elaine tat gang meh?

:frown: nobody can fetch me go genting... wish to go this setapak TT oso.. ask a tai lou can fetch me o not 1st.. kekekeke

b00n said:
my fren...auto gear ler....
all the way down I used low gear lar...than depends on bumps to slow the car down too...cos my brake cannot tahan hot.
Thinking want to change the whole braking system instead of only the brake pad. Cos feeling my current braking system not good enuf.
want bigger disc and callipers to make the car look nicer oso.

actually you can change a good quality pad and change to a bigger caliper or disc brother ... Lantis Equipped with a rear disc right ?? then should be no problem ... =) ont worry ... we are not gonna go to genting ... except toilet duck willing to fetch us ... lolz ...=P

mindysy said:
:frown: nobody can fetch me go genting... wish to go this setapak TT oso.. ask a tai lou can fetch me o not 1st.. kekekeke

lolz ... where do you live brother ... if it is not far ... i think our friend here might be able to fetch u as well ... just leave your name and number here so that they can contact and see how to find a way to fetch u ok .... cheers ... =)

eujin said:
chris taikorrrrrrrrr.....me and my team and several club is goin genting on tht day....roughly me here got 20cars.. frm wise auto club,team imperial,team fuze and spoc...and joinin us is uphill part 11 team they coming around midnight...so..join us lah..call us wen u reach there...v are at starbucks...call me and i'll try to arrange a parking at the first world lobby if can ke mah lah...

boon..engage low gear..slowly go downhill lah....dun b takumi and ur brake shld b fine...haha...

Eujin Tai Kor .... i am just small potato here ... dont say like that later ppl misunderstood ... lolz ... anyway i am not sure about the Genting TT ... i might be joining the setapak TT but all this were not sure as well ... will try to discuss with them and will update you ok ... thanks for the invitation brother ... will try to make it a TT with you ... =) have fun ..

lolz ... where do you live brother ... if it is not far ... i think our friend here might be able to fetch u as well ... just leave your name and number here so that they can contact and see how to find a way to fetch u ok .... cheers ... =)

this saturday go genting TT.. is a BIG TT leh... i ask cyborgR to fetch me if he willing..bcos he know where i live..i stay at danau kota

my name is Mindy .. number ..errrr...

actually you can change a good quality pad and change to a bigger caliper or disc brother ... Lantis Equipped with a rear disc right ?? then should be no problem ... =) ont worry ... we are not gonna go to genting ... except toilet duck willing to fetch us ... lolz ...=P

wanted a bigger disc to look nicer mah...... :biggrin: so all set this weekend??

should be coming with a red kenari and mayb a blue gsr turbo wiralution if he wanna join.

guys if u cant make it dun force urself ok...elaine gang will b joinin us later....reporter called me this morning(shit f@cking early)they might do some cover story of individual cars on tht day...ahha..they will confirm me on friday anyway..ciou...