yo chris
2nite how???
the tt still on or not?
look like many ppl will not come to the tt
2nite how???
the tt still on or not?
look like many ppl will not come to the tt
bro....dun tell me u didn't lock ur door when the mirror is broken into...Calz83 said:Nice TT again everyone...!!!!
Hope can meet u guys again...!!!!
ATT: Pls lock ur door safely n be alert 24-7....!!!!
Take Care ~chioz~
huakenny said:Sorry guys...las nite i cant make it....
wil go next tt......

hahahha kidding la... haih.. luckily i got 3 dogs accompany me.. hahahhamindysy said:got any pic o not ? nobody fetch me so i cant go TT :frown:
gloss said:i thought u wear sleeping well tat nite.. ohyo.. jeff.. y u din carry mindy one..![]()
b00n said:hey.....mine stock car only bside the loud exhaust.....n some funky stickers....
This sat going down to muar for wedding ler....so need to look for anuther white horse...
kekekeke
u guys also so not gentlement enuf....should have asked to pick her up mah....can't blame me cos i'm so new.
by the way, there are black n white prince waiting her to choose a ride le.. so not my turn yet lar.. hehe.. HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:brother .. i thought you were sleeping very well as well ?? =P hahahahaha ... suspect that you sleep together with Mindy that night ?? ... ohhh ~ should say sleep at the same time ... =) Later ppl misunderstood ... ;p lolz
Is ok man... That's lotz to come....!!!!gsrTurbo9166 said:ya calven thanks alot for ur invitation man
Calz83 said:Is ok man... That's lotz to come....!!!!
Just make urself free when I'm invite u guys...!!!!
By the way HKS & 9166 since when i become a "Black Prince"...???
I'm just a stupid chinese guy that looks more like a malay n drive a slow little junk..!!!
Damned...!!!
So all broz how's next TT....???
Feel free to confirm the date n location...!! Ok