Seeking for fren

mindysy said:
this saturday go genting TT.. is a BIG TT leh... i ask cyborgR to fetch me if he willing..bcos he know where i live..i stay at danau kota

my name is Mindy .. number ..errrr...

dun say is a big TT lah..small small one only..hahah..haven confirm everybody if everybody really turn out frm my side only it would b around 30 cars minimum...if i said..hhaha...shit do happen though..so dun expect something BIG.....alot cant make it too...but feel free to join us....tata

If got ladies and cars.............would hate to miss it lar...see can tumpang someone elses car to go up or not..... :wink:

bro..wif gold evo.. is dat u ar dat day at traffic light goin to desa setapak.. if yes.. im de 1 driving a small potato car silver colour 1.. keep on lookin at ur rims kekeke.. soli.. hie hie.. nice to meet u on de road..

b00n said:
If got ladies and cars.............would hate to miss it lar...see can tumpang someone elses car to go up or not..... :wink:

ladies????there shld have kua...me and some of my kaki got bring some geh...hahah..who knows..just in case for emergency....hahahh

szekeiemme said:
bro..wif gold evo.. is dat u ar dat day at traffic light goin to desa setapak.. if yes.. im de 1 driving a small potato car silver colour 1.. keep on lookin at ur rims kekeke.. soli.. hie hie.. nice to meet u on de road..

are you the silver kelisa ?? =) correct me if i'am wrong ... =) its nice meeting you my friend ... anyway my name is chris ... give me a honk or wave to me the next time ... lolz cheers

mindysy said:
this saturday go genting TT.. is a BIG TT leh... i ask cyborgR to fetch me if he willing..bcos he know where i live..i stay at danau kota

my name is Mindy .. number ..errrr...

eh ... like that i ask CyborgR to fetch me as well lor ... i also wanna go together sitting with Leng Lui ... lolz .. anyway nice meeting ya .. i am chris ...

eujin.....if everyone brings geh; that means not available for me mah....=(
but anyway, which mags coming up with the shoots n interview pls inform us, than can buy and drool on some of the mean machines n mayb gehs also.....
kekekeke

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
are you the silver kelisa ?? =) correct me if i'am wrong ... =) its nice meeting you my friend ... anyway my name is chris ... give me a honk or wave to me the next time ... lolz cheers

yup! ekeke.. rushin to pick up my fren..sure will honk n wave.. im around dat area la..my name chong.. dun go tail my car cuz sumtimes my parents will drive it ekekke

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
eh ... like that i ask CyborgR to fetch me as well lor ... i also wanna go together sitting with Leng Lui ... lolz .. anyway nice meeting ya .. i am chris ...

drive your car come out la~i want see your car
i saw your car at BRJ before!!!! but this time can touch rite?????? kekekekekeke:biggrin:

Venue : Projet Section 5 (besides Carrefour)
Time : 10.30pm
Date : 19th November 2005

Chris aka HKS[TRB-02] - 012 - 2222117
b00n - 012 - 8629695
Lim(gsrturbo966) -016-9099098/012-4352328

yo bro....my number wrong post ler...i mean i posted wrongly....should be 016-8629695
would be coming with a red kenari, white lantis, mayb a wira v6, mayb a gsr turbo....
cya all tomolo....

yo bro....my number wrong post ler...i mean i posted wrongly....should be 016-8629695
would be coming with a red kenari, white lantis, mayb a wira v6, mayb a gsr turbo....
cya all tomolo....

aiyo...tomolo i go genting TT with my team wo....hav to miss again loe this TT....solie solie...

Venue : Projet Section 5 (besides Carrefour)
Time : 10.30pm
Date : 19th November 2005

Chris aka HKS[TRB-02] - 012 - 2222117
b00n - 012 - 8629695
Lim(gsrturbo966) -016-9099098/012-4352328
Jeffery / 012-2537839(not comfirm)

this projet in wangsamaju eh ?
next time i join lah..now far away from k.l