Seeking for fren

The Next TT ... !! =)

so Organiser ... when is the Next TT ?? lets make it this week ok ?? everybody please give some suggestion on the location and date,time as well .... or u all wanna go back to the same place ... =) please decide ... post it here and all the members comment together ok ... cheers ... =)

Find some location that easy to step down...
N convenience to others also...!!!
If not I will disturb 9166 to direct me back to my homez again.... Hahahaha...
I'm free at this weekend...!!!!
So how about..!!!!

Location 1. ProJeT(wangsa maju)

Calz83 said:
So how about..!!!!

hehe.. u got lost tat nite izzit... but good for exploring new places mar.. hehe.. wangsa projet good for met up oni le.. cuz there nothin to drink redi.. all bungkus.. dunno y le..

gloss said:
hi 8668,

u drive a subaru ar?? cool..

no lah.. now still a student got motorbike only. :biggrin:
if car have to borrow from parents lor :thumpdown

after TT at Projet where will u all going? Genting? :tongue:

hehe... nvr la.. if u have a vision, ur scoobie will come out soon.. is good to have a dream mar..

ok lah brother ... you all decide ok ... i will just follow ... kacang putih like me is fine for any places ... lolz ... just inform me if anything ok ...

Calven you all decide the place lah ...sorry to make you find and lost your way home ... i thought when you all reached the MRR2 should know the way back home ... i shouldn't speed ...cause that day kinda tired have to go back to Damansara some more ... so i speed up abit ... sorry ... lukily the Organiser do his job of guiding you all back home ... =) WBH 8866 please join us for the next TT and make it a Great 1 ok .... we all are willing to meet with all the members from all around ... if got no car ...dont worry ... ask toilet duck to fetch ... lolz test up the Snails on Vios .... i heard that day he REV cepat cepat hor GLoss ... lolz ... i suspect he saw some cars with 18inch rims ... so he got no choice but to REV up and speed right =P ... lolz if not he kena smoked how ?? lolz =)

this saturday 19Nov got 2 ZTH convoy TT to Genting
1 at 7.30pm another 1 at 10.30pm..

how do u guys think?wanna join ka? :D

My Subaru is coming soon.hehe..not very soon ofcos

waa... convoy to genting... aku pun mau ikut... but u guys using subaru, evo and so on... mine how to catchup??...

Calz83 said:
So how about..!!!!

yo bro no problem
willing to do so

we must help each others ma
furthermore we both from IPOH
haha

SkYwAlKeR said:
waa... convoy to genting... aku pun mau ikut... but u guys using subaru, evo and so on... mine how to catchup??...

bro don woli
i drive buatan malaysia
very slow car

Pls suggest some location to meet up

Meet up point:
Location 2, Prima Setapak Condo (coz nearer to all)

no lah.... everyone drive so fast.... so i dont wanna left behind....
guyz... i might not be able to join this sat.... still not sure.......

jeff,

where are you goin? no vios no fun wor.. hehe.. jkla.. anyway.. still can be confirm last minutes mar.. :biggrin: