cepatsikit said:wat is tt
gsrTurbo9166 said:yup huakenny
mayb u c me b4
coz i used to stay there last time
gsrTurbo9166 said:my car like shit la
no point to post it here
u post ur car la
haha
verticalimit said:can i join? wanna meet more friends hehe......
huakenny said:satria turbo look like shit? wa liao...u lie me meh..
u wan me post my kenari photo a? can see anywhere la...
wanna like this meh.... i should drive pajero perhaps....huakenny said:i drive kenari only..can join? hehe....
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:i am not from setapak but i will go there sometimes ... used to stay there ... can i join ?? =) ... so who is gonna organise the TT ?? inform me ok ... hope to see u all over there =) cheers !!
tarrant8877 said:hey bro... Always saw ur car in front of BRJ that row of shop... haha... Nice car man...
Today i saw it too...
So any TT i also want to join... Another 1 from setapak here....
t0il3t_duck said:wanna like this meh.... i should drive pajero perhaps....
heheh.... i know.... i drive b4.... manual some more....gloss said:duck,
dun try his engine o... haha... kenari is fast also..![]()
So tomolo TT at ProJeT confirm or not...??? So can I join...??? From Setapak tooo...!!!!gsrTurbo9166 said:Hello everyone in zth
May i know who is from setapak area in this zth forum...
Juz wan to find some fren here...
feel free to post
I've get some frz to join the TT tomolo.. Just wanna know whether this TT is ON or not...???? How bout u "GLOSS"...??? Going..???gloss said:err... gotta ask gtigsr9166 lo...