Seeking for fren

gsrTurbo9166 said:
my car like shit la
no point to post it here
u post ur car la
haha

satria turbo look like shit? wa liao...u lie me meh..

u wan me post my kenari photo a? can see anywhere la...

The time and date confirm ahh??.....if confirm, I might drop by larwith some friends and cars...depends on whether or not got activity that night or not.
Tomorrow I should be going down to Sunway to change extractor. Later at night still don't know whether got other activity, if not...I'll drop by.

aiya , I am going to miss this TT lah , got to go down Johor Saturday, next TT
I want to joint also ..

huakenny said:
satria turbo look like shit? wa liao...u lie me meh..

u wan me post my kenari photo a? can see anywhere la...

my car like shit la
coz paint shit
bodykit shit
me myself oso.
haha

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
i am not from setapak but i will go there sometimes ... used to stay there ... can i join ?? =) ... so who is gonna organise the TT ?? inform me ok ... hope to see u all over there =) cheers !!

hey bro... Always saw ur car in front of BRJ that row of shop... haha... Nice car man...

Today i saw it too...

So any TT i also want to join... Another 1 from setapak here....

tarrant8877 said:
hey bro... Always saw ur car in front of BRJ that row of shop... haha... Nice car man...

Today i saw it too...

So any TT i also want to join... Another 1 from setapak here....

hahahahah thanks brother ... my car was just a normal 1 ... nothing much ... anyway what car u drove ?? you got the bomberman sticker on it ?? =) my friend is working in surfnet so sometimes i will be there ... =) the next time you give me a honk or ask me for TT ok .. cheers ... i might be going to tomorrow as welll will see you around ...

duck,

dun try his engine o... haha... kenari is fast also.. :biggrin:

gsrTurbo9166 said:
Hello everyone in zth
May i know who is from setapak area in this zth forum...
Juz wan to find some fren here...
feel free to post

So tomolo TT at ProJeT confirm or not...??? So can I join...??? From Setapak tooo...!!!!

gloss said:
err... gotta ask gtigsr9166 lo...
I've get some frz to join the TT tomolo.. Just wanna know whether this TT is ON or not...???? How bout u "GLOSS"...??? Going..???