Seeking for fren

blueL said:
hei bro, i am coming~hehe~
nice logo sticker i found, can i get 1?...
Yo bro blueL,

Where is ur locationz....???

Is not JB rite....??? Pls dun misund cos we use to TT somewhere around Setapak Area...!!!!
Do join us for the upcoming TT...!!!
Do "ring" one of our punctual member - Boon(016-862 9695)...!!!

Bro Lim,
U apa macam...??? How's life going on...??

Calz83 said:
Yo bro blueL,

Is not JB rite....??? Pls dun misund cos we use to TT somewhere around Setapak Area...!!!!

Bro Lim,

In Muar here....but always go KL...setapak...i know...hehe~
pirated CD holy land....haha~~~

OK la.....if i can join TT, sure will join u all....

gsrTurbo9166 said:
blueL
u juz join us la!!!
then u ma can get the sticker lo
i know la.......Must join TT baru take sticker....
join if free~hehe

blueL said:
In Muar here....but always go KL...setapak...i know...hehe~
pirated CD holy land....haha~~~

OK la.....if i can join TT, sure will join u all....

haha.. now lesser redi lorr... all truely so holy redi..
become good boy... sell nasi lemak only... heheh...

still got wor......but unlike 6-7 years back lar........
kekekkeke

Calz83 said:
Yo bro blueL,

Bro Lim,

yo calz
my life suck here
when u back ipoh???
or when u guys come to penang
juz cal me la

haha.....no ler; I used to get tons of VCD for free.....
i got 2-3 full box of VCDs but after awhile; u'll only find the wrappings but the CDs all gone.........
than when moved house, all gone......
if I sell RM5 for 10 VCDs that I have, I think i'm quite rich.....

kekekeke

b00n said:
haha.....no ler; I used to get tons of VCD for free.....
i got 2-3 full box of VCDs but after awhile; u'll only find the wrappings but the CDs all gone.........
than when moved house, all gone......
if I sell RM5 for 10 VCDs that I have, I think i'm quite rich.....

kekekeke

boon
where u get those vcd???
get some for me la

Sorry for late reply.i m from Ipoh Jaya.I have PM u my email.Keep in touch bro