blueL
u juz join us la!!!
then u ma can get the sticker lo
u juz join us la!!!
Yo bro blueL,blueL said:hei bro, i am coming~hehe~
nice logo sticker i found, can i get 1?...
Calz83 said:Yo bro blueL,
Where is ur locationz....???
Is not JB rite....??? Pls dun misund cos we use to TT somewhere around Setapak Area...!!!!
Do join us for the upcoming TT...!!!
Do "ring" one of our punctual member - Boon(016-862 9695)...!!!
Bro Lim,
U apa macam...??? How's life going on...??
i know la.......Must join TT baru take sticker....gsrTurbo9166 said:blueL
u juz join us la!!!
blueL said:In Muar here....but always go KL...setapak...i know...hehe~
pirated CD holy land....haha~~~
OK la.....if i can join TT, sure will join u all....
Calz83 said:Yo bro blueL,
Where is ur locationz....???
Is not JB rite....??? Pls dun misund cos we use to TT somewhere around Setapak Area...!!!!
Do join us for the upcoming TT...!!!
Do "ring" one of our punctual member - Boon(016-862 9695)...!!!
Bro Lim,
U apa macam...??? How's life going on...??
boonb00n said:still got wor......but unlike 6-7 years back lar........
kekekkeke
gsrTurbo9166 said:boon
wat u did last 6-7yrs???
gloss said:pirate vcd seller... now he upgraded, become
dvd seller... lolz
b00n said:haha.....no ler; I used to get tons of VCD for free.....
i got 2-3 full box of VCDs but after awhile; u'll only find the wrappings but the CDs all gone.........
than when moved house, all gone......
if I sell RM5 for 10 VCDs that I have, I think i'm quite rich.....
kekekeke