Seeking for fren

if anyone is going to the TT just let me know....
016-862 9695

Bro Boon....!!!!
No need to do tattoo or put sticker for ur blood type larr....!!! Just remember my hp number will do larr...

Cos my blood type is "O" so anyone also can receive my blood type...!!!
Hahahhahaha....
But if i'm in trouble that time just get me someone which is same "O" blood type or else little junk will die just like that....!!!!! Damned...!!!

Bro Lim,
U balik KL call saya larr...!!! Hahahahah

Ok catch up with u guyz later...!!!!

b00n said:
hahaha....lim, saw mindysy's bf car today....with stickers bearing their nick and blood type.....

oicic
i thought u guys wan to go to hospital to donate blood
haha

Calz83 said:
Bro Boon....!!!!
No need to do tattoo or put sticker for ur blood type larr....!!! Just remember my hp number will do larr...

Cos my blood type is "O" so anyone also can receive my blood type...!!!
Hahahhahaha....
But if i'm in trouble that time just get me someone which is same "O" blood type or else little junk will die just like that....!!!!! Damned...!!!

Bro Lim,
U balik KL call saya larr...!!! Hahahahah

Ok catch up with u guyz later...!!!!

bro u O type???
okok
if u in trouble i wil find those wil HIV virus for u k?:_:

i think wil back this coming saturday
not 2moro
will call u k
hope u don hv work on saturday

calz.....at least urs and mindysy's the same blood type mah.....
so u both can donate to each other lo...............

b00n said:

true. both of u shld keep in touch often, in case for future emergency ...

mindysy said:
rally mah.. hahahahhaha many ppl oso got put blood type mah

if got any happen.. hospital oso know wat u blood type.. no need check and wait lo..

walao....muz put Gender and race oso.....:_:

t0il3t_duck said:
hey gloss.... can you get me two silicon wiper by next sat....? one for vios and one for new type kancil.....

lolz...he sleeping....i help u pas the msg to him when he wake up...haha:_:

t0il3t_duck said:
hey gloss.... can you get me two silicon wiper by next sat....? one for vios and one for new type kancil.....

Roger and out. contact u soon... :_:

b00n said:
Idiot......!!!!!

Nothing else to said mehh...!!! My GF read this tread as well mann...!!!!
Dun simply ruin my name...!!! Hahahahaha......!!!!!

So Guyz apa macam lately....??? Any updated news.....???

Jeff - How's the sticker going on..?? Any help needed...???

eh...cool down....
wakakakaka......didn't mean anything bad wor....
cos O is so minimal out there, so its good to know that among friends, there's someone alike.
btw, I want a "B" not because of blood type lar wei........."B" is my name mah....
gggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Calz83 said:
Idiot......!!!!!

Nothing else to said mehh...!!! My GF read this tread as well mann...!!!!
Dun simply ruin my name...!!! Hahahahaha......!!!!!

So Guyz apa macam lately....??? Any updated news.....???

Jeff - How's the sticker going on..?? Any help needed...???

bro calz
don so angry la
juz kidding man
if u need any explanation for ur GF, i can help so
hahaha

Nolar....!!! I'm not angry at all larr.....!!! hahahahahah....!!!
My gf won't diuz gau me 1..... hahahahah...

But what i scared is "Miss MinDy Tai Kah Jeh" will ask her bf to use de putra to bang me larrr...!!!

Putra "bang" Kancil surely die mannnn...!!!
hahahahahah... Sorry sorry just joking.....!!!!!

Boon - Call me when u free for lunch... Boss outstation..!!! hahahahah

Lim - U bila balik KL.....???

Kenny - Thanks for the advise...!!! My abs no more soundz lorrr...!!!
Thanks Thanks....!!!!!

found a website with lotsa clips!.....
http://www.metacafe.com/
but sheesh.....my PC in the office still using old media player...kenot play!

calz.....tomorrow lor....today i got appoinment, wednesday onwards got training, Sat going HK/Macau

u all got TT for this comming week ar ? where ? can sms me for info anot ? 016-2092401 me n roy got intrest wannnacum ............ hahaha ..... around setapak area right or wangsa maju right ?

mindysy...dunno bout other guys. I was un-available that night.
Calz....didn't call u bcos was tied up......nway, u said to call u only if i'm going.....
kekekeke

edwin, u could actually post and say wanna have TT. Think most probably calz the liitle kancil monster would show up.
This weekend I'll be in HK/Macau...so u guys have fun!

claz the little monster ? what u mean by that i don`t get that boon ....... i tot got ppl organisizing TT every weekend .....