Seeking for fren

blader mantis so geng redi ar... deng..

no wonder always saw an seg with bakul seat speeding ard jln genting klang la..

so who's going to that TT??.....
simon would be with the Fuzers right??
I'll go if someone else goes lar.....dun want to go there than being a loner......

heard rumors that tt a lot of drifters ler... pro n intermediate drifters...

ofcos lor........hillraiders wor......
got name to call d.....
if follow them convoy up Genting be oso bcome drifter........kekekekekeke

cos my brake not that makan......hahaha
so no choice.........

hehe.. not becuz of the name la.. its true la..

follow them? erm.. takut cant see their rear 3rd brake lights also.. lol...

mindy also not going, she need join putra gathering. now she's belong to putra redi.. dun play2..

is it the Putra Collective ahh....Princely Alliance....
these guys got superb Putras.....got one on sale oso, white colo evo engine

but the putra bcome putra-ru (subaru) bcos using impreza spoiler, rim , steering -.-" ... hahahah how to toyota + putra now oh...

mantis is setapak TOYOTA king..saw his car oso need to give way let him jalan 1st

boon ..ya is putra collective member

guess wat.......saw ur boy boy car at citibank when i arrived.........
just wanna ask.....why O+ and AB+??
that's the blood type of u guys ahh...........
kekekeke

b00n said:
guess wat.......saw ur boy boy car at citibank when i arrived.........
just wanna ask.....why O+ and AB+??
that's the blood type of u guys ahh...........
kekekeke

citibank? where citibank ? hahah ya la blood type...hehehehe

citibank ampang lor.......
but why wanna put on the blood type??.....weird ler....

rally mah.. hahahahhaha many ppl oso got put blood type mah

if got any happen.. hospital oso know wat u blood type.. no need check and wait lo..

hahaha......2 rare blood type....
donor and reciever....
AB- is the unluckiest lot cos only can recieve from AB-, same as O with O only...

gsrTurbo9166 said:
hi guys
how things going on around here???
long time din online...

hello blader,

still in ipoh? snap some picture for us here... :driver:

hahaha ya lo... blood type not ngam.... tomolo TT arrrrrrrr..... remember
but i not sure going o not...

b00n said:
hahaha......2 rare blood type....
donor and reciever....
AB- is the unluckiest lot cos only can recieve from AB-, same as O with O only...

accidentally, one of the sticker "A" peel of due to serious crash, then tat time they will find only blood type "B"

nevermind mah.....AB can recieve from B or A. Known as international reciever except AB-.
whereas O is international donor.
Than I should cut anuther sticker put my blood type as "B+".....kekekekeke
incase of emergency....or even add anuther tatoo on my right hand - "B+".

calz....help me do it! want something on my right hand.....mayb a "B" would do with some motifs surrounding or accompany it.

hahaha....lim, saw mindysy's bf car today....with stickers bearing their nick and blood type.....