Seeking for fren

mindysy said:
sorry tat i cant organise.. bcos i dunno can go TT o not, and i go TT oso very "ma fan".. bcos i cant drive~~

dont worry lah mindy ... this week irving and kenny is going ... ask them to fetch you lah ... even last week we all plan to come and fetch u also but u dont wanna come out only ... you are not left behind ... once our gang ... always our gang ... =) call us earlier in order to arrange the chauffen driver for you tomorrow night ok ... lolz =)

Ampang??.....where??
name of the place, dun be so secretive

all....I heard WRC is going to meet up at Baywatch (not the TV series with boobs.....should be somewhere arnd PJ).
Heard they have 1 member converted to evo 8........

louismhc said:
How about me?! Can i go also?! If yes please sms me or connect me :tongue: , 012-677 0082 (Louis). Thanks :smile:

you know where is the Section 5 Projet that next to the Carrefour ?? if yes ... then see ya there 9.30pm tomorrow ... we posted our number there ... you might just call any 1 of us to confirm ok louis ... see ya tomorrow cheers =)

ampang point, there is a cafe, up a hill slope, middle of the mist, birds spreading their wings freely, si han swimming happily in the longkang. quite good environment la. yiu lui got lui, yiu zhai got endau kia. but yiu $$ there boh la..

that's y chris wan us rock tat place into a humpy bumpy cafe.. cant wait la... hehe

louismhc said:
U scare they take u go ampang see gold fish ar?! :D

:confused: Ampang...??? Chris - where ohh...???

p/s: Anyone of u wanna buy Zth sticker...??? I'm going with Lim tomolo noon...!!! Call Lim or Me to confirm the sticker...!!!

Calven - 012-2378208
Lim - 016-9099098 :cheers:

HEhehe...i dont have any of urs handphone le..i hope anyone of u guys can call me up on tomorrow to double confirm :tongue: . The place is gold fish tank !! :biggrin: hahahaha....got "people moutian people sea"?

so as calven posted

who wan the zth stickers (list out which 1 u wan to buy k) can call us at:
calven@handsome man@white prince - 012-2378208
or
me@Lim@gsrturbo9166 - 016-909 909 8 / 012-435 23 28

yeah yeah...i want the bomberman one....1 enuf leady. thankie.
if that version takde than...i think will get the thin one with "www.zerotohundred.com" Thin one n not the biggie one...
thankie.
now my car quite number of stickers ler.....dun want to be to ah beng.

gsrTurbo9166 said:
so as calven posted

or

gsrTurbo9166 said:
so as calven posted

or

where u guys buy o? KSP Power?

huakenny said:
where u guys buy o? KSP Power?
Ya Kenny v r going KSP to buy it...!!!
Y is there anything wrong...?? Do let us know worr...!!! Thanks a million...!!

Calz83 said:
Ya Kenny v r going KSP to buy it...!!!
Y is there anything wrong...?? Do let us know worr...!!! Thanks a million...!!

nola..las week went there wit [email protected] workers there quite lansi n no ones serve us..hehe...maybe my looks abit 'ah beng n poor fella'....so they dun wan serve me

huakenny said:
i tot u wanna ride bicycle together wit me....u leave me alone?

u oso no find a bicycle for me... i sure ride together wit u... hahahaha mayb going genting wit elaine's gang tomolo mah.. so i cant confirm going TT o not lo

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
dont worry lah mindy ... this week irving and kenny is going ... ask them to fetch you lah ... even last week we all plan to come and fetch u also but u dont wanna come out only ... you are not left behind ... once our gang ... always our gang ... =) call us earlier in order to arrange the chauffen driver for you tomorrow night ok ... lolz =)

TQ chris tai lou.... T.T very gam dung.. last week me sick mah..kekekeke... tomolo cant confirm yet.. mayb go genting wit elaine...

yalah
mindy no heart la
always wan to c her bf nia

heart broken d
especially calven
hahaha