Seeking for fren

ya... elaine knowz me..i wan cut handbrake...

so we early TT... ok ? restaurant kereta la... dunno where TT already

yo jeff
u not joining ur fren meh???
this sat we hv bbq or steamboat at our handsome man (calven) house
hahaha

everyone agree???

mindy
y u always wan to cut ppl handbrake???
when after cut
we cant stop the "car" lo when using the "car"

bbq n steamboat is great lar.....but who wants to help prepare??....
I'm not free in the afternoon cos need to bring my mum go shopping....so only free in the late evenings.

gsrTurbo9166 said:
mindy
y u always wan to cut ppl handbrake???
when after cut
we cant stop the "car" lo when using the "car"

hahhahaha good la... then u can be my sister already after cut handbrake..hohohoho

yo mindy
i don wan to be ur sister la
i still wan to use my handbrake coz still new ma
hahaha

y calven is malay meh no pork meat??
wei mindy u like to do handbrake colection ar

how many handbrake inside ur house now???? :dancing2:

ya agree wif mantis
mindy sure got a lot of handbrakes at her house

she sure listed out the handbrakes when she got it n put it into the cupboard
n she can view it everyday n play it

hahaha

no need to scare la ply handbrake is normal for mindy la
lucky she dont like to ply gear knob if not............. :) :dancing2:
she also not doing colection for gear knob no need to scared about her la

play handbrake can swerve here swerve there mah........play drift mah with front ball drive....ooopppssssssssssss front wheel drive (SORRY!!)
kekekekeke
=P

b00n said:
play handbrake can swerve here swerve there mah........play drift mah with front ball drive....ooopppssssssssssss front wheel drive (SORRY!!)
kekekekeke
=P

Yok!!! brother ... you play balls together 1 ah ?? Mindy ... you better be careful ... this ah Boon very Keong ...

me play snooker balls ony....used to play footBALLS, basketBALLS, badminton shuttleCOCK, tennis BALLS, ping pong BALLS.........
in loved with BALLS.....
muahahahahaha

=P