Scammer on the run!

wah Jin...ppl wanna go back from work baru u start posting ar?

i noticed the forum a little more quiet these few days since the attack....

dun simply spoiled my name ler... :mad:

wat 10pgs..?? ofcos can 100pgs ma...:proud:
Let's make it happen then :laugh:
Scammer on the run thread if can be 100pages DJeRM will :banghead: and :adore: adi :rofl:

wah Jin...ppl wanna go back from work baru u start posting ar?

i noticed the forum a little more quiet these few days since the attack....
Won't be that quiet la...still have both of u Arturo & JINEIL2EN around to keep everyone busy :biggrin:

Arturo, mana ada, u join since 2004 and I joined since 2008 only wor...u are here longer than me. You are my senior of the seniors leh...6 years in ZTH :biggrin:

mana ada...i joined long time ago...but no posting mah...silent member...now got a lot of free-er time n net no block baru can start bising hahahahah. maybe we too bising liau since nominated for soty awards :rofl:

but seriously...the forum is not as active as it was a few years back woor...now very quiet.

haiya...SF. wait the scammer come find us 1 by 1 n scam us leh. i not worried la..i staying ulu ulu place mah

DJ...yr fren got any update?

Arturo bro,

no le...no news from him. I urged my friend to go lodge a report...but seems very softy...maybe i will force him and go with him lo.

But i would like to ask all taiko here...for IC right? the middle part 01 represents which state yea?

43 is selangor right? 10 is wilayah kl...01 le?

DJ...yr rite. middle 2 digits is for which state the person born in n 01 = Johor

force yr fren go make report la. these sort of scammers live off ppl's inaction n tidak-apa attitude ler. kasi the scammer kena kau kau.

I agree with Arturo, a lot of ppl nowadays, have this attitude of what we usually call "Sikap Tak Apa" originally from Malaysia. :biggrin:

Having this attitude too much is really not good.

Should report man...dun let such ppl go off easily.
As long as he is not caught, there will be another innocent victim who will be con by him.

Hate dishonest people...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/ice-in-car-entertainment/373444-monoblock-and-cd-player.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/373851-parasound-halo-jc1-monoblock.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/automotive-wear-and-ware/373445-rc-gas-boat.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/ice-in-car-entertainment/373852-mcintosh-mc440.html

everybody be careful here.
this scammer come back again

jin gor...dont say it out loud ma :bawling:

I want to retire from ZTH but cannot resist from replying to this thread hahaha...

Okay bro, wanna share my good friend's real life experience with a Mudah scammer. Friend really desperate to find original EG6, suddenly in Mudah appear EG6 selling for RM16.5k. Friend quickly gave a call, scammer didn't pick up. Friend call again, and again, and again, suddenly scammer pickup and identified himself as Mahmud Ridzwan. Told him he is at JPJ just done inspection for a buyer ady. Friend said he can topup the price, but scammer told him he couldn't sell to him, UNLESS he deposited an amount to refund the current buyer's deposit. Friend so desperate, desire already clouded mind, deposited RM3,000 to scammer's Public Bank account. After that scammer didn't pick up call already.

Friend is well connected, called his friend at Celcom and JPJ. I got my friend's police report copy, here are the Celcom details:
Name: Joanne Ajum
Handphone No.: No. 712, Jalan Jerjak Timur, 44200 Selangor.

The Celcom number is a postpaid number registered a mere 3 days before the EG6 was advertised. Now, the most amazing part is the JPJ details:
Plate Number: WEM 119
Vehicle Model: Modenas Kristar
Address: Surfine Heitech Sdn. Bhd., Lot 5317, Kg. Nanding, Batu 12 3/4, 43100 Hulu Langat, Selangor.

It's not even a car, it's a farking motorcycle! Owned by a driving school!

My friend even got the Public Bank account holder's details, very well connected my friend:
Name: Awangku Nor Azwan
IC No: 770429-13-5591
Address: Lot 970, Lorong Piala 4C, Taman Sukma, Petrajaya, Kuching, Sarawak.

A quick Google revealed this farker already scammed few people:
http://malaysianbikers.com.my/forum/index.php?action=printpage;topic=53754.0

With all of the Celcom, JPJ, Public Bank details that friend got, he lodged a police report at Kota Damansara station two days after the scam. Very quick my friend. But will all the details spoon-fed to the police, the police didn't do anything until now! No farking thing! Imagine if my friend is not well connected and couldn't get all the details, far worse!

So if you go lodge a police report oso, this farking scammer will not be afraid one. He happy-happy onli, police do nothing one. What you can do is to publish all the details you got on the internet, someday, somewhere one of our fellow enthusiasts will come across this farker, we all round him up and shove an exhaust pipe up his @rse.

spoon fed info n still cant do anything. how i agree with that. imagine if not spoon fed with all the details? case files thrown into X-files cabinet?

So, shud arrange a meet up with such scammer
and then nab him in a group?

That's is why until today, even if i love that item,
I prefer COD if not I wont purchase unless is someone
that can be trusted and also my fren had purchased from
that seller before.

spoon fed info n still cant do anything. how i agree with that. imagine if not spoon fed with all the details? case files thrown into X-files cabinet?

Haha... true bro, can you imagine my friend, two days can get Celcom, JPJ and Public Bank give the scammer's details?

If not well-connected, not so easy Celcom, JPJ, Public Bank want to disclose details mah... in two days summore. If want to rely on police, how long to take?

But with all the details arrr... until now nothing bro hahaha... so that's why when bro Jin said nothing can do, he's correct lor... sorry to say...

Better ZTH put up Wanted list, paste any farking scammer's face and details, next time we set a trap, round the farker up, bash his private parts, then see who's the boss lar...

Just a thought.. y not send to tele station news paper to show on news warn ppl avoid this scammer, then all malaysia know, he can run but he can't hide.

good idea...but i doubt the media gonna go with it...they rather air scandalous,political and other nonsense BS so called news...other than that...advertisements...at least that is what i think last i saw on tv...

our blue shirt officers are very busy oh.....so many unsolved cases are waitng for them...
i had lodged 3 cases previously, car no. was given, but no news yet from them, not even a single call .....upset