Cars for sale

Satria Neo GSR Turbo

neogsr

moderator plz delete this threads...car sold!! tq ZTH

bro transmission auto or manual?
:hmmmm:

bro, how much u paid for the halfcut? 1.8GSR?

minat nie... tp nk call saper..???

Bro please provide more details ie: Yr manufactured, max loan available. Btw nice car :love:

engin modified kaw2.. then brake still standard 1.6..:hmmmm: good or not bro, pls exlain more details + H/P No. to contact pls..

bro pls pm me best price, manufacture year and contact details.. thanks..

bump for nice ride..

guys here bit info

- When does the road tax expire, - this year oct 2009
- Do you have the custom forms/documents of the implanted GSR engine? - i hav ori custom form with resit too, n letter kawal selia from jpj.:proud:
- JPJ approval, how did it go past with the standard 1.6 brakes - this car original comes with rear discbrake.
- Any particular reason for selling the car? (honest here please to know how much of work is needed for me) - my wedding this june need some money
- Gearbox functioning ok? What about LSD? Fully locked? - gearbox ori gsr. not lsd
- Consumption, based on normal driving. - fuel rm50 can go 280km n more (save like 1.3campro but hav lot power!)
- What year is the make and model of this Satria Neo - 2006
- Most importantly, do you still have the stock engine? - sold

just call me 0122702701 ejad

Bump: bump :driver:

Woo...nice neo.
Do u sell the RG separately?

no sorry bro

bro ejad, im having a waja..
and im thinking of doing the same transplant..
can u help me?
how much u got the GSR halfcut?
i really love ur neo, but no cash...
i like the r3 bodykit..

i am wondering how you install the 4th engine mounting. Neo come with 3 engine mounting only.

Will JPJ endorsed on ur 4th mounting? Can the modified engine mounting withstand the torque and power?

Do you have pic of the modded mounting?

bro ejad, im having a waja..
and im thinking of doing the same transplant..
can u help me?
how much u got the GSR halfcut?
i really love ur neo, but no cash...
i like the r3 bodykit..

no problem bro..sure can
gsr ck halfcut around 9k-11k
not including installation..(that time la now i dono)

i am wondering how you install the 4th engine mounting. Neo come with 3 engine mounting only.

Will JPJ endorsed on ur 4th mounting? Can the modified engine mounting withstand the torque and power?

Do you have pic of the modded mounting?

bro anything can be if u hav a money..do u understand bro

i think 4th mounting can be done..
malaysia boleh bro..
even old saga they can installed vtec b16a engine..
:proud:
nway, your car looks very nice...
mind to swap wth eg6..?
will top up..
:listen:

i think 4th mounting can be done..
malaysia boleh bro..
even old saga they can installed vtec b16a engine..
:proud:
nway, your car looks very nice...
mind to swap wth eg6..?
will top up..
:listen:

soryy bro..tq my wedding this june..need money

just like the car from Gila Kereta Mag Jun issue jer...hihih..nice car bro..happy selling!!:driver:

so does the car actually have a 4th mounting, that is approved?

fcuking nice car..free bump for u bro..
emm drive at jb b4? i saw neo turbo at jb on the road...
same color like your and oso same rims..
anywhere..nice car hehe

Bump: fcuking nice car..free bump for u bro..
emm drive at jb b4? i saw neo turbo at jb on the road...
same color like your and oso same rims..
anywhere..nice car hehe