Satria GTi Owner Headcount

got...now finding ways for xtra cash to mod my e46...hehehe...

u guys wanna try sell i-charge or not?...cheaper than hot inazma...performance ...i can say satisfied...RM550...the main thing is torque is improved, saves fuel, tells u when your battery going to kong!

worth every penny to me...

anybody looking for ori GTi rim? i got 1 piece only...clearing my storeroom as we moved to our new house in subang jaya............

also have kenari ori springs,airtrek n/a roof spoiler with 3rd brake light and kembara roof spoiler...selling cheap cheap only...

call me/sms 012 919 0213

im in too

zul
ampang , subang
mine is fully standart gti maa.. :stupid: hohoho

one more thing...

we are seriously looking for a GTi to enter next year's MME. any of u interested can call me at 012 919 0213.

your ori enjin will NOT be used. rollcage and everything will be bolt on, so can easily detach after the event.

terms can nego. whether u want to be 1 of the driver or just rent the car to us...

Any1 here can introduce a very good mechanic to fix my handling setup.....I've just send in my car to do an overhaul, which I think I got cheated, spend RM3000 on it and now the car came back with Handling problems. Please help!

waa..gtishdowfax.....keta lama tak bleh pakai ker..?r u a mechanic ??or own a car service shop...we can service our car there..?:biggrin:

one more thing...

we are seriously looking for a GTi to enter next year's MME. any of u interested can call me at 012 919 0213.

your ori enjin will NOT be used. rollcage and everything will be bolt on, so can easily detach after the event.

terms can nego. whether u want to be 1 of the driver or just rent the car to us...

what is the advantage for me if im interested..
any interesting offer?? hehehe :biggrin:

Wow, organising a team for next year's MME huh?
Interesting offer n wanna join but my car's chassis is has been damaged before...dun think it has the handling of the original undamaged chassis anymore....sigh

Hey fellow GTians, just want to warn you guys to be careful if any of you happen to park around the Sunway Mentari area as some low life faggots tried to break into my car a few days ago, they managed to remove the whole door handle on the passenger's door, but I guess someone must have walked pass and freaked them out.

hi, juz wanna ask all the tai kohs here... does any1 of u know where can i buy R3's absorber & spring? how much does it cost? thx.. :)

kenny....u can buy at proton R3 shah alam....i already bought it...it cost me about 700....

thx BuSS79 for the info.. :)
can I have the address for Proton R3 Shah Alam pls? I'm not familiar with tht place lah... :P
may i ask 1 more question? hehe... is there a stage 2 for the springs? thx again... :)

i juz bought the R3 asb from others forumer dis evening..
2nd hand only,wanna install it tomorrow..
then let u know how its feel.. :burnout:

im in...

marul
23yrs
kajang/ampang/shah alam/puchong/subang...but im really2 stay in kajang
gti 2001
stock 4g93 standard maut punyer bro..
not married yet...
hmmm...come n go lepak2 together laa bro..
jz contact me whenever u in kajang...017-3178439

i had already install the R3 absorber n spring....ok..my handling satisfied....last time i use HWL abs....kalo highway and corner best...R3 more comfort laa....but taking corner kira satisfied la...adjustable more stabil la..jeheheheh...they hav stage 2 spring maa???:confused:

erm... tht's sound ok for me coz i dun go fast when cornering....hehe....
errr.... not sure whether they got stage 2 or not... i remember i saw it somewhere when i google it...but now cannot find d....