Year 2002
-Original Satria GTi 1.8
-Complete EVO2 RS engine and wiring transplant
-Mileage of halfcut before transplant was 68k+
-Engine transplant in October 2004
-Boomerang auto start alarm system/immobiliser
-No interior changes
-No remapping on ECU(speed/boost cut available)
-IMPROVE adjustable absorbers front/rear(semi racing)
-Front/rear ULTRA strut bars
-BILLION silicone hoses
-HKS filter
-HKS SSQV
-CUSCO oil catch tank
-GFB boost controller
-GREDDY auto timer
-APEXI boost meter(black face/blue EL)
-CLIMAX customized dashboard meter(switchable blue/green EL)
-NGK powercable/plugs
-Stainless steel customized downpipe for dragsters
-205/40R17 front/rear on VOTECH rims
-EVO2 twinpot calipers with 550' pads on the front
-3" customized straight flow piping to the rear
-3" imported MUGEN muffler
-PUSPAKOM/JPJ approved
-Loan amount considered on buyers documentation through individual banks.
-Car can be viewed on weekends for kuantan buyers.
-Selling price at 60k(NEG)
-Owner selling for family purpose
-Hassle free to PM/SMS/CALL 012-9599993

BUY AND DRIVE. NO HASSEL.

ASKING PRICE: 60K (NEGO)

Loan 50K. Plate number (XXX 9118)

friend's car - reason of sale: getting a new 4 door car.

Please PM me for contact numbers and details. I will be online almost everyday so guareenty a fast reply.

Thanks!

http://www.rendervault.com/IMG_0152.JPG
http://www.rendervault.com/IMG_0153.JPG
http://www.rendervault.com/IMG_0154.JPG
http://www.rendervault.com/IMG_0155.JPG

bump.

People, price is negotiatable.

ADDITIONAL:

- full service history
- regular service, no funny problems
- fully stock interior

2 perkara je..

1- Loan dapat paling tinggi brape?
2- harga keter dapat bagi brape lepas Nego?

Thanks.. B)

yo bro, thanks for your interest.

well the price is extremely negotiatable. I PM you the contact number liao. I dun wan to put here because afraid of spam (last time kena once). Call to discuss would be better - can know more about the details of this car.

bro..

nice car beb...u have engive bay picture? :)

Engine bay pic will be shot this weekend. But then its best if you view it in person, since pictures cannot show the true condition. If you want, please call the person (Alex) to arrange an appointment. Engine bay shots will be posted this weekend, sorry for the delay.

Thanks for your interest!

fuel consumtion, rm50, .....km? :D

Sorry forgot liao... last time i asked him... err if not mistaken is around 320km. Please call the owner to find out, thanks!