[snapback]828079[/snapback]
OK!
Originally posted by douch@Mar 21 2005, 18:09
hahaha :lol: :lol:
rare item lah....hard to find
meet u tomorrow after work k ?
[snapback]828079[/snapback]
Originally posted by raw_board@Mar 22 2005, 05:02
friend my house at kl .but now i work in langkawi .if i want to buy thing from you can you sent or not ? here is a big market oh...anything can sms me 0124878081
[snapback]829311[/snapback]
Originally posted by Peace Maker@Mar 23 2005, 00:07
hi bro!can i no how much for the civic ori door visor? :)
[snapback]832112[/snapback]
Originally posted by raw_board@Mar 23 2005, 03:15
[Friend kelvin here ....ask for SR4 part .everything and the price.4 door .
[snapback]832508[/snapback]
Originally posted by Peace Maker@Mar 23 2005, 10:26
opssssssss...sorry yah....i m asking for 4door one...... :P
[snapback]833144[/snapback]
Originally posted by sasuke+Mar 23 2005, 11:03 -->
QUOTE(sasuke @ Mar 23 2005, 11:03 )
--QuoteBegin-Peace Maker@Mar 23 2005, 10:26
opssssssss...sorry yah....i m asking for 4door one...... :P
[snapback]833144[/snapback]
[
front bumper,fender ,hoodand lip for SR4 (4 DOOR)
[snapback]838892[/snapback]friend kelvin here today afternoon can't call you sorrry too busy!i will going to thailand for few week .forget to tell you that i working in a resort i need to fly all the time .ask can eg 4 door fix eg 2 door bumper?
What year?Originally posted by sweetzmic@Mar 27 2005, 15:16
eh.. sorry bro.. 2 dr visor pricing....
yest me saw a white ek wit buddyclub's bodykitting... noe roughly the pricing er? for front, side and back?
[snapback]844488[/snapback]