Sasuke EK 99 Spec ViRS Conversion Store

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

Sasuke EK 99 Spec ViRS Conversion Store

Originally posted by douch@Mar 21 2005, 18:09
hahaha :lol: :lol:
rare item lah....hard to find
meet u tomorrow after work k ?
[snapback]828079[/snapback]​

OK!

friend my house at kl .but now i work in langkawi .if i want to buy thing from you can you sent or not ? here is a big market oh...anything can sms me 0124878081

Originally posted by raw_board@Mar 22 2005, 05:02
friend my house at kl .but now i work in langkawi .if i want to buy thing from you can you sent or not ? here is a big market oh...anything can sms me 0124878081
[snapback]829311[/snapback]​

Replied. :lol:

[Friend kelvin here ....ask for SR4 part .everything and the price.4 door .

Originally posted by Peace Maker@Mar 23 2005, 00:07
hi bro!can i no how much for the civic ori door visor? :)
[snapback]832112[/snapback]​

Which model of civic? 4/2 doors? Please specify... Thanks. :)

Originally posted by raw_board@Mar 23 2005, 03:15
[Friend kelvin here ....ask for SR4 part .everything and the price.4 door .
[snapback]832508[/snapback]​

Everything??? I don know where should I start leh. Better u give me the items and I look for the price for u. Thanks.

Originally posted by Peace Maker@Mar 23 2005, 10:26
opssssssss...sorry yah....i m asking for 4door one...... :P
[snapback]833144[/snapback]​

New and ori clipable type - near 600
New and ori stick type - around 300

Just give u some idea on the pricing. Contact me again if u really want it. Thanks.

Originally posted by sasuke+Mar 23 2005, 11:03 -->
QUOTE(sasuke @ Mar 23 2005, 11:03 )
--QuoteBegin-Peace Maker
@Mar 23 2005, 10:26
opssssssss...sorry yah....i m asking for 4door one...... :P
[snapback]833144[/snapback]​

New and ori clipable type - near 600
New and ori stick type - around 300

Just give u some idea on the pricing. Contact me again if u really want it. Thanks.
[snapback]833250[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
OK.TQ. :)

[
Everything??? I don know where should I start leh. Better u give me the items and I look for the price for u. Thanks.
front bumper,fender ,hoodand lip for SR4 (4 DOOR)

[
front bumper,fender ,hoodand lip for SR4 (4 DOOR)
[snapback]838892[/snapback]​
friend kelvin here today afternoon can't call you sorrry too busy!i will going to thailand for few week .forget to tell you that i working in a resort i need to fly all the time .ask can eg 4 door fix eg 2 door bumper?

eh.. sorry bro.. 2 dr visor pricing....
yest me saw a white ek wit buddyclub's bodykitting... noe roughly the pricing er? for front, side and back?

Originally posted by sweetzmic@Mar 27 2005, 15:16
eh.. sorry bro.. 2 dr visor pricing....
yest me saw a white ek wit buddyclub's bodykitting... noe roughly the pricing er? for front, side and back?
[snapback]844488[/snapback]​
What year?

Are you looking for buddy club style or buddy club bodykits?

Original Buddy club 99-00:

http://www.first-inc.co.jp/buddyclub/aero/ekl_img/images/ekl_i_f_03.jpg

http://www.first-inc.co.jp/buddyclub/aero/ekl_img/images/ekl_i_r_03.jpg

PRICE (税抜価格)
■フロントバンパースポイラー(グリル一体式)ストリート用 ¥128,000
■フロントバンパースポイラー(グリル一体式)レース用 ¥128,000
■サイドステップ ¥60,000
■リアアンダースポイラー ¥60,000

Total is 376,000 yen so go figure out yourself. Price is the same even for 96-98 EK. It's a cool kit thogh.

shieit... 98 specs.. wats d diff between style or kit..? kit = ori, style is not?

There are lots of replica kits like EK9 style front lip, Mugen style front lip so the buddy club style body kit is available as well.

I have one more picture of the buddy club body kit on 99-00 EK9, aggressive.

[attachmentid=44998]

one dude here with nick Zero4 = Bryan is using those ori kit..with Cf hood & P1 rims!