Exterior and Body

Sasuke EK 99 Spec ViRS Conversion Store

Originally posted by douch@Mar 21 2005, 18:09
hahaha :lol: :lol:
rare item lah....hard to find
meet u tomorrow after work k ?
[snapback]828079[/snapback]​

OK!

friend my house at kl .but now i work in langkawi .if i want to buy thing from you can you sent or not ? here is a big market oh...anything can sms me 0124878081

Originally posted by raw_board@Mar 22 2005, 05:02
friend my house at kl .but now i work in langkawi .if i want to buy thing from you can you sent or not ? here is a big market oh...anything can sms me 0124878081
[snapback]829311[/snapback]​

Replied. :lol:

[Friend kelvin here ....ask for SR4 part .everything and the price.4 door .

Originally posted by Peace Maker@Mar 23 2005, 00:07
hi bro!can i no how much for the civic ori door visor? :)
[snapback]832112[/snapback]​

Which model of civic? 4/2 doors? Please specify... Thanks. :)

Originally posted by raw_board@Mar 23 2005, 03:15
[Friend kelvin here ....ask for SR4 part .everything and the price.4 door .
[snapback]832508[/snapback]​

Everything??? I don know where should I start leh. Better u give me the items and I look for the price for u. Thanks.

Originally posted by Peace Maker@Mar 23 2005, 10:26
opssssssss...sorry yah....i m asking for 4door one...... :P
[snapback]833144[/snapback]​

New and ori clipable type - near 600
New and ori stick type - around 300

Just give u some idea on the pricing. Contact me again if u really want it. Thanks.

Originally posted by sasuke+Mar 23 2005, 11:03 -->
QUOTE(sasuke @ Mar 23 2005, 11:03 )
--QuoteBegin-Peace Maker
@Mar 23 2005, 10:26
opssssssss...sorry yah....i m asking for 4door one...... :P
[snapback]833144[/snapback]​

New and ori clipable type - near 600
New and ori stick type - around 300

Just give u some idea on the pricing. Contact me again if u really want it. Thanks.
[snapback]833250[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
OK.TQ. :)

[
Everything??? I don know where should I start leh. Better u give me the items and I look for the price for u. Thanks.
front bumper,fender ,hoodand lip for SR4 (4 DOOR)

[
front bumper,fender ,hoodand lip for SR4 (4 DOOR)
[snapback]838892[/snapback]​
friend kelvin here today afternoon can't call you sorrry too busy!i will going to thailand for few week .forget to tell you that i working in a resort i need to fly all the time .ask can eg 4 door fix eg 2 door bumper?

eh.. sorry bro.. 2 dr visor pricing....
yest me saw a white ek wit buddyclub's bodykitting... noe roughly the pricing er? for front, side and back?

Originally posted by sweetzmic@Mar 27 2005, 15:16
eh.. sorry bro.. 2 dr visor pricing....
yest me saw a white ek wit buddyclub's bodykitting... noe roughly the pricing er? for front, side and back?
[snapback]844488[/snapback]​
What year?

Are you looking for buddy club style or buddy club bodykits?

Original Buddy club 99-00:

http://www.first-inc.co.jp/buddyclub/aero/ekl_img/images/ekl_i_f_03.jpg

http://www.first-inc.co.jp/buddyclub/aero/ekl_img/images/ekl_i_r_03.jpg

PRICE (税抜価格)
■フロントバンパースポイラー(グリル一体式)ストリート用 ¥128,000
■フロントバンパースポイラー(グリル一体式)レース用 ¥128,000
■サイドステップ ¥60,000
■リアアンダースポイラー ¥60,000

Total is 376,000 yen so go figure out yourself. Price is the same even for 96-98 EK. It's a cool kit thogh.

shieit... 98 specs.. wats d diff between style or kit..? kit = ori, style is not?

There are lots of replica kits like EK9 style front lip, Mugen style front lip so the buddy club style body kit is available as well.

I have one more picture of the buddy club body kit on 99-00 EK9, aggressive.

[attachmentid=44998]

one dude here with nick Zero4 = Bryan is using those ori kit..with Cf hood & P1 rims!