• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
that s13 kit is ORI...... belong to one my frend...kekeke

ori meh ?? my previous boss drive n crack his frm bumber lastime oh..... frm wat i saw like normal fiber skirt only leh..... just slightly thicker

edgar,
that S13 you've posted is nice! very nice! but the S13 thati saw is more different.. the wing is exactly the same as the "simpang tiga 180sx".. too big for an S13.. funny looking.. the owner should change it.. i cant recall the plate no..

ER34 tailight got some "addition" of the reverse light... funny la.. i like the GTR's taillight... looks garang.. :D

evo3,
today saw black E7 at tabuan jaya.. nice!! the rims abit similar with Volks TE37.. forgot the plate no.. i guess its not a kuching's E7... and if im not mistaken its not a GTA.. :D

not this one meh? still got other ka? of you mean the Simpang Tiga yellow silvia ka? that one is Veilside-style wing if not mistaken hahaa.. I dont know why that Silvia dun want to modified, if me got silvia sure I modified sui sui

edgar_raphael said:
not this one meh? still got other ka? of you mean the Simpang Tiga yellow silvia ka? that one is Veilside-style wing if not mistaken hahaa.. I dont know why that Silvia dun want to modified, if me got silvia sure I modified sui sui

AFAIK, there is only 3 SilviaS13 here in kuching... 2 black and 1 red..
The 180SX looks stock to bone.. anyone knows whats the condition of the car? the "yellow simpang tiga 180SX" :D

yeah la..!! last time got Blue coloured nicely kitted S13, with twin muffler at the back.. big wheels... but I just saw once in my 3 years stay in Kch!! that one really nice.. but colour is light blue.. not very siok hahaha

SKY999 said:
aduh... who say 3 only ??

me said 3 only.... bcos in only know 3 ma... im not clubbing kaki... how can i know all the sports car in kuching lor...

y clubing kaki only knw about cars ? i'm not clubing kaki also

2 black
1 red
1 light green
1 cream white

Silvia S13 .... :)

oiii..sky9999 ... u PM is full la.....

S13 180SX got one BLUE coloured, with SR20DET convertion with all the goodies from the halfcut.. last time got joined the autoshow in tabuan one ler.. you guys didnt count in ka

that one not Silvia S13 lo.....:D

180SX S13 blue one ahhh? no more liaw
lo......

become Gen2 color liaw lo...hehehe

S13 180SX?? = Sil80?? :eek:

Evo3, are we saying the same red s13??
S13 light green is stock to bone rite? i saw it yesterday... women driving..

sky999,
clubbing kaki always drive hot car ma.. hehehe... 350Z, FD, FC, Evo's.... Skylines.. Ferrari... Lambo..oops! lambo not here yet.. :P

evo3,
got carbon bonet aa?? :D
bro, what did you do to ur car aa? ur car is damn nice.. i cant stop drooling over it eachtime i saw it on the road! very nice.. i like the color scheme.. what color is that?

evo3 said:
:)

spray it black ....... nice or not? hehehe
wooahhh!! it looks very nice.. why dont you try to make it looks more carbonized?? eg. apply the CF pattern for the whole bonet? it should be nice i guess... :D

evo3,
noleh..... got space still leh ?? how izzit?? sms or call me 2molo be4 noon ok ? i need order n bank in 2molo liao.... thought u don wan anymore

hehehe.... lazy lo..... leave it like this for the time being.....

sky9999...thanks..... for coming to collect the moolah from me ....

evo3, why change siggy? and..why its a kenari?? where's ur car?
oh no! changed to kenari aa? :stupido3:

hehehe.... my car already booked by one of my frend...so soon it will change hand...so sad..... currently targeting ....

1) Evo5, 6 and 6.5
2) Imprezza Wrx GC8
3) Ford Focus