Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
jeremy, are you the guy the one who be the cashier? as i've seen sumone, he's tall,.. he's the cashier if the old women(the tauke) got sumthing to do.. is that you? i guess that guy still new.. coz, b4 this, i havent met him..

if it was you, you should have known me.. remember a kid with black shorts, blue shirts wearing cap and with his little brother bought a exam pad..? :D

yay.. next gathering we all sit at the roadside outside rainbow eat the burger from the burger stall... burger there very "laku" also.. quite nice, but very hot T_T i got scold by my bro cuz i finished up all the ice cubes in the fridge by chewing on them after i eat that burger.

is the berger dere nice? not too sure cos neber try it before.... for cheap and nice berger go Kenyalang...the one outside his house one with christmas light.... hehe ... Beef Egg Cheese only Rm2 ...where to get a good deal like this in town.... unless in Satok, opposite Satok Plaza, Beef berger only Rm1....heheheh :D

the most expensive and tasteless berger in town is Padang berger.... expensive and so little also BUT i like it cos it is easier to eat cos the sauce won't drip out and bla bla....

yea.. sometimes i hate these 'cheaper' burger not because they are crap, they are very nice, even better sometimes.. but then they put too much unioun, vege and too much sauce.... make eating so disgusting and dirty most of the time.

Anyway guys, care to have another TT this coming Saturday? I will be in Kuching for the weekend and could be the last time before I fly off liao..

i think the burger there nice lar, as long as the taukeneong dun pour in the chili sauce, cuz with that its the hottest burger in town :D i chewed more than 20 cube of ice (i think) to make my mouth numb so i won't feel the pain on my skin due to the hot sauce (okay lar my taste bud abit sensitive, hottest thing i can stand is chili, fresh, cili padi cannot tahan).

that day when e3 taikor you and your wifey go shoping one, i waited there for my mom to buy burger, need to wait 20 minute before its our turn ar... yesterday night she tak tahan wait so she go to the bakery to buy something to eat, so yesterday night eat seaweed roll :D

edgar_raphael said:
yea.. sometimes i hate these 'cheaper' burger not because they are crap, they are very nice, even better sometimes.. but then they put too much unioun, vege and too much sauce.... make eating so disgusting and dirty most of the time.

Anyway guys, care to have another TT this coming Saturday? I will be in Kuching for the weekend and could be the last time before I fly off liao..
cool with me, just dun wan go too far :D

no problem....not to far la.... cos lotsa polisi these day ..hehehe

Rollakid: the berger there so ncie may...might go try one day...hehehe

so how? the TT? since everybody talk about tabuan in the pervious few post... any good place open until very late in tabuan? tabuan jaya dun have lar.. the mamak there i dunno.. didn't go there late at night.

stutong there the roundabout there got ar? thought i saw some cafe. or you ppl wan open air mamak?

chin chai .... Jalan Song dere also got .... Stutong dere i think got kua.... :D

evo3 said:
chin chai .... Jalan Song dere also got .... Stutong dere i think got kua.... :D
cool, we go jalan song there peach garden or xing wang there eat satay and grill fish :D but they don't open until very late ler.. maybe good also.. good for those who have to go home before 12pm :D we go earlier.

farewell TT for edgar cuz he wan fly off liau :D who wan? if ppl okay with the idea we make a list now :D too few ppl no fun...

TT .. when when?? hehe...identify yurselfas ZTH member...gt discount at rainbow,, specially for Zth member...hehe

jeremy said:
TT .. when when?? hehe...identify yurselfas ZTH member...gt discount at rainbow,, specially for Zth member...hehe
i got wear zth t-shirt (again) go that day ler.. was hoping ppl can spot me.. seems like no use liau next time dun wan wear laiu T_T

rollakid said:
i got wear zth t-shirt (again) go that day ler.. was hoping ppl can spot me.. seems like no use liau next time dun wan wear laiu T_T

er er,,sorry sorry...don think i can notice shirt worn by customers le...hehe..mostly look at goods on the counter and $$$$ hehe..next time i'll try to b observant....hehe..hei...how bout tomoro's car exhibition??? not to be miss,,,,hehe..will go 2noro evening,,,,hopefully,,,

like that also can ahhh.... hummm...how come they kenak sapu...hehehe

so how? i will go to the AUtoshow around 7pm i think to avoid the crowd cos it dinner time for most..spend bout 1/2 hr dere then cabut....:D

rolakid,i think i saw u with ur dad.i was there with my gf.stay there for few minit then ciaooooo loh